WELCOME AT


4 Star Hotels in Düsseldorf

The BURNS Art & Culture is a 4 star hotel in Düsseldorf for travellers with high standards. Whether for business or pleasure, the BURNS Art & Culture 4 star hotel in Düsseldorf is your home away from home. At the BURNS Art & Culture, the focus is on a deluxe break in style. 33 exclusive suites of between 40 and 80m² in size impress with a stylish design and luxurious ambience. For all those wishing to enjoy sophisticated living and comprehensive service during their city break. Peacefully situated in a central location in the old artists’ quarter of the city, the BURNS Art & Culture 4 star hotel in Düsseldorf lies just ten minutes from key sights such as the Königsallee shopping promenade, Düsseldorf’s museums and the old town.

 
4 Sterne Hotels Düsseldorf
 

 
4 Sterne Hotels in Düsseldorf
 

4 Star Hotel Düsseldorf:
Concept and Courtyard

The BURNS Art & Culture 4 star hotel in Düsseldorf is a privately-run hotel with a focus on art and design far from monotonous standard architecture. A number of different furnishing designs have been fused in an elegant style mix to create a concept that will simply enthral. Baroque furniture combined with elements made from cool steel, African patterns and tribal masks, elegant natural stone flooring, and natural woods unite to create an energetic whole. The suites of the BURNS Art & Culture 4 star hotel in Düsseldorf are arranged concentrically around a courtyard featuring palm trees and sitting areas where guests are invited to kick back and relax. An exquisite glass of wine from our outstanding collection can be enjoyed here and the day brought to a pleasant close. In case there's still work left over after all, we offer you our Conference Room in the BURNS Hotel in Düsseldorf.


4 Star Hotel in Düsseldorf:
Art and Poetry

Art is omnipresent at the BURNS Art & Culture 4 star hotel in Düsseldorf. For us, our works of art do not merely form the decor but are themselves a part of our holistic concept and entirely integrated into our premises. Pictures, sculptures, tribal masks and a unique collection of tin toys are as much a part of the design as the poem whose verses adorn our establishments’ doors and come together to form a complete work. The written word thus also becomes its very own work of art on a par with each and every other art medium used in the BURNS Art & Culture 4 star hotel in Düsseldorf. A hotel like no other, and thus a very special experience in Düsseldorf.

 
4 Sterne Hotel am Rhein

WILLKOMMEN IM


4 Sterne Hotels Düsseldorf

Das BURNS Art & Culture ist ein 4 Sterne Hotel in Düsseldorf für Reisende mit gehobenen Ansprüchen. Bei geschäftlichen oder privaten Reisen ist das BURNS Art & Culture 4 Sterne Hotel in Düsseldorf Ihr Zuhause auf Zeit. Stilbruch de luxe wird im BURNS Art & Culture ganz groß geschrieben. 33 exklusive Suiten zwischen 40 bis 80m² überzeugen mit stilvollem Design und luxuriösem Ambiente. Für alle, die einen Stadtbesuch auf höchstem Niveau genießen und dabei rundum versorgt werden möchten. Gelegen im alten Künstlerviertel, in ruhiger zentraler Lage, präsentiert sich das BURNS Art & Culture 4 Sterne Hotel in Düsseldorf nur zehn Minuten von den wichtigen Zentren der Stadt, der Königsallee, den Düsseldorfer Museen und der Altstadt, entfernt.

 
4 Sterne Hotel Düsseldorf
 

 
4 Sterne Hotel in Düsseldorf
 

4 Sterne Hotel Düsseldorf:
Konzept und Innenhof

Das BURNS Art & Culture 4 Sterne Hotel in Düsseldorf ist ein privat geführtes Hotel mit Fokus auf Kunst und Design abseits von glatter Standardarchitektur. Verschiedene Einrichtungsstile wurden in einem eleganten Stilmix zu ein Konzept vereint, das begeistert. Barocke Möbel kombiniert zu Elementen aus coolem Stahl, afrikanischen Mustern und Stammesmasken, elegante Natursteinböden und Naturhölzer verbinden sich zu einem energetischen Ganzen. Die Suiten des BURNS Art & Culture 4 Sterne Hotel in Düsseldorf sind konzentrisch um einen eigenen Innenhof angeordnet, der mit Palmen und Sitzgelegenheiten ausgestattet zum Entspannen einlädt. Unsere Gäste genießen hier ein erlesenes Glas aus unserer Weinsammlung und lassen den Tag ausklingen. Als 4 Sterne Hotel in Düsseldorf, bieten wir Ihnen natürlich auch unser Konferenzraum Hotel in Düsseldorf an.


4 Sterne Hotel in Düsseldorf:
Kunst und Poesie

Kunst ist allgegenwärtig im BURNS Art & Culture 4 Sterne Hotel in Düsseldorf. Für uns sind unsere Kunstgegenstände nicht einfach nur Dekoration, sie sind ein Teil unseres ganzheitlichen Konzeptes und vollständig in unsere Räumlichkeiten integriert. Bilder, Skulpturen, Stammesmasken und eine einzigartige Blechspielzeugsammlung gehören ebenso dazu, wie ein Gedicht, dessen Zeilen sich auf den Türen über das Gebäude verteilt zu einem Ganzen zusammenfügen. Das geschriebene Wort wird auf diese Weise zu einem eigenen Kunstwerk erhoben, gleichauf mit jedem anderen verwendeten Medium für die Kunstwerke im BURNS Art & Culture 4 Sterne Hotel in Düsseldorf. Ein Hotel, wie kein anderes und damit ein besonderes Erlebnis in Düsseldorf.

 
4 Sterne Hotel am Rhein