WELCOME AT


4 Star Hotels in Cologne

Please note that there are construction works in the neighborhood of the hotel actually. This could result to slight noise disturbance on working days. We apologize for any inconvenience.
 
 
4 Sterne Hotels Köln
 

With its unique philosophy, the privately operated 4 star hotel in Cologne reflects the art concept of the owners, and it is already the fourth of its kind.

In the BURNS Art Cologne the artist and designer Heiko Nemitz has implemented his vision of living. He designed and exclusively created each individual work of art. The rooms are characterised by clear shapes, high-quality materials and a harmonious colour scheme. The art was also specially designed for the rooms, foyer and stairways. A 4 star hotel in Cologne, which bears the hallmark of an outstanding designer and hence turns every stay into an unforgettable experience.


4 Star Hotels in Cologne:
Exhibition in the Rooms

The interior of the 4 star hotel in Cologne impresses with a mixture of subtly arranged harmony and technical know-how. Exposed concrete and seamless poured flooring lend a purist, modern aesthetic touch to the comfortable 4 star hotel in Cologne. In the modern Art Hotel, guests encounter works of art made of steel – sculptures and installations which show an exciting interpretation of the different world cultures. In cooperation with the Berlin-based photographer Philipp Plum, the hotel’s hallways have been transformed into exhibition space. Here he exclusively exhibits his prize-winning work ‘Bouncer’.

 
4 Sterne Hotels in Köln
 

 
4 Sterne Hotels Köln und Umgebung
 

4 Star Hotels in Cologne:
Focus on Minimalism

Our passion is hospitality and the quest to offer our guests a special service and wellbeing experience. The mixture of design, art and modern technology in the BURNS Art Cologne creates a space for every guest who expects more than the usual standard.

The 4 star hotel in Cologne is quiet and centrally located. Hotel Cologne trade fair centre can be reached on foot, and the Lanxess Arena and Cologne city centre can be reached quickly by public transport or by car. Free parking is available for guests staying at the hotel.

WILLKOMMEN IM


4 Sterne Hotels Köln

Bitte beachten Sie, dass momentan Bauarbeiten in der Nachbarschaft des Hotels stattfinden. Dies kann an Werktagen zu einer leichten Lärmbelästigung führen. Wir bitten Sie, dies zu entschuldigen.
 
 
4 Sterne Hotels Köln
 

Das privat geführte 4 Sterne Hotels Köln entspricht mit seiner einzigartigen Philosophie dem Kunstkonzept der Inhaber und ist bereits das Vierte seiner Art.
Im BURNS Art Cologne hat der Künstler und Designer Heiko Nemitz seine Vision von Wohnen umgesetzt. Jedes einzelne Stück wurde von ihm gestaltet und exklusiv gefertigt. Die Räume zeichnen sich durch klare Formen, hochwertigste Materialien und eine harmonische Farbgestaltung aus. Auch die Kunst wurde eigens für die Zimmer, das Foyer und das Treppenhaus gefertigt. Ein 4 Sterne Hotel in Köln, das die Handschrift eines außergewöhnlichen Designers trägt und unseren Gästen jeden Aufenthalt zu einem besonderen Erlebnis werden lässt.


4 Sterne Hotels Köln: Ausstellung in den Räumen

Das Interieur im 4 Sterne Hotels Köln überzeugt mit einem Mix aus subtil arrangierter Harmonie und technischem Know-How. Sichtbeton und ein mineralischer Fließboden verleihen dem komfortablen 4 Sterne Hotels Köln eine puristische, moderne Ästhetik. Die Gäste begegnen in dem modernen KunstHotels Kunstwerken aus Stahl – Skulpturen und Installationen, die eine spannende Interpretation der unterschiedlichsten Weltkulturen zeigen. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Berliner Fotografen Philipp Plum werden die Hotelflure zu einem musealen Raum. Er zeigt hier exklusiv seine preisgekrönte Arbeit ‚Bouncer’.

 
4 Sterne Hotels in Köln
 

 
4 Sterne Hotels Köln und Umgebung
 

4 Sterne Hotels Köln: Minimalismus als Fokus

Unsere Leidenschaft ist das Gastgeben und der Anspruch unseren Gästen ein besonderes Service- und Wohlfühl-Erlebnis zu bieten. Die Mischung aus Design, Kunst und moderner Technik im BURNS Art Cologne schafft Raum für jeden Gast, der etwas mehr sucht als den Standard.
Das 4 Sterne Hotels Köln ist ruhig und zentral gelegen. Das Hotel Messe Köln ist nah an der Messe in Köln, der Lanxess Arena und dem Kölner Stadtzentrum. Alle sind schnell mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder dem Auto zu erreichen. Während Ihres Aufenthalts stellen wir Ihnen kostenfrei einen Parkplatz zur Verfügung.