WELCOME AT


BURNS Apartment in the Centre of Düsseldorf

The BURNS Hotels and Apartments are a byword for superb living quality and first-class service. The BURNS Apartment in the centre of Düsseldorf is a guarantee for the utmost comfort and well-being. We offer an ideal temporary home for short city trips, trade fair visits and longer business sojourns – for work projects, for example. The BURNS Apartment in the centre of Düsseldorf offers the intimacy of an elegant and fully-equipped apartment along with all the creature comforts of a 4 star hotel.
The apartment building is just five minutes stroll from Königsallee boulevard and consequently right near the city’s key shopping venues, but also in the immediate vicinity of the old town and other important business centres.

 
Apartment Düsseldorf
 
 
 
Apartment in Düsseldorf
 

BURNS Apartment in the Centre of Düsseldorf:
Artistic Minimalism

The BURNS Apartment in Düsseldorf Centre impresses with a unique concept. We have cooperated with carefully-selected international artists to create a unique design for the hallways and rooms. The elegant furnishings made of natural woods and beautiful leather act as a supporting element, which emphasise the works of art. At the same time, this simplicity creates a sense of tranquillity and relaxation, which lingers long after your stay. The floors of the Apartment in Düsseldorf Centre are made of natural stone, ensuring allergy sufferers a trouble-free stay. The BURNS Art Hotel near Düsseldorf station offers numerous apartments.

 

BURNS Apartment in the Centre of Düsseldorf:
Style and Technology

Our properties are privately run and we are dedicated to the well-being of our guests, which is reflected in every detail. Every unit in the BURNS Apartment in the centre of Düsseldorf consequently has a fully-equipped kitchenette, a large desk, and access to modern communication technology, such as Wi-Fi. A TV and stereo system are naturally also available. The 26 units with luxury furnishings thus offer everything that is needed for relaxed everyday life in five categories measuring 38-60m². The combination of natural stone and woods create an impressive modern and appealing style.

 
Apartment Düsseldorf Centre

WILLKOMMEN IM


BURNS Apartment Düsseldorf Zentrum

Die BURNS Hotels und Apartments stehen für höchsten Wohnkomfort und erstklassigen Service. BURNS Apartment Düsseldorf Zentrum bedeutet ein Höchstmaß an Komfort und des sich Wohlfühlens. Für kurze Stadtbesuche, Aufenthalte während Messen oder längere Aufenthalte beispielsweise für Projekte im Job bieten wir ein ideales Zuhause auf Zeit. Das Apartment Düsseldorf Zentrum bietet die Intimität eines eleganten und voll eingerichteten Apartments und gleichzeitig alle Annehmlichkeiten eines 4 Sterne Hotels.
Das Apartmenthaus ist lediglich fünf Minuten Gehzeit von der Königsallee entfernt und liegt damit direkt an der wichtigsten Shopping Location der Stadt, aber auch in direkter Nähe zur Altstadt und weiteren wichtigen Geschäftszentren.

 
Apartment Düsseldorf
 
 
 
Apartment in Düsseldorf
 

BURNS Apartment Düsseldorf Zentrum: Künstlerischer Minimalismus

Das BURNS Apartment Düsseldorf Zentrum besticht durch ein einzigartiges Konzept. Wir haben mit ausgewählten internationaler Künstler zusammengearbeitet, um die Flure und Räumlichkeiten einmalig zu gestalten. Die elegante Einrichtung aus Naturhölzern und handschmeichelndem Leder dient als unterstützendes Element, welches die Kunstwerke hervorhebt. Gleichzeitig sorgt diese Schlichtheit für ein Gefühl der Ruhe und Erholung, die noch lange nach dem Aufenthalt fortwirkt. Das Apartment Düsseldorf Zentrum ist dabei auf den Böden mit Naturstein ausgekleidet und erlaubt somit auch Allergikern einen Aufenthalt ganz ohne Beschwerden. Das BURNS Art Hotel Düsseldorf am Bahnhof bietet ihnen zahlreiche Apartments.

 

BURNS Apartment Düsseldorf Zentrum:
Stil und Technologie

Unsere Häuser sind privat geführt und das Wohlbefinden unserer Gäste liegt uns am Herzen, das spiegelt sich in jedem Detail wider. So hat jede Einheit im Apartment Düsseldorf Zentrum eine voll ausgestatteter Kitchenette, einen großen Schreibtisch und Zugang zu den modernen Kommunikationstechnologien wie Wifi. TV und Stereoanlage sind selbstverständlich ebenfalls vorhanden. Die 26 hochwertig eingerichteten Einheiten bieten so in 5 Kategorien zwischen 38 und 60m² alles, was für einen entspannten Alltag nötig ist. Naturstein und Naturhölzer vereinen sich zu einem modernen und ansprechenden Einrichtungsstil, der überzeugt.

 
Apartment Düsseldorf Zentrum