WELCOME AT


Art Hotel in Düsseldorf

 
Art Hotel Düsseldorf
 

Staying at the BURNS Art Hotel in Düsseldorf allows you to savour a special atmosphere, a unique environment and an art experience. In the Art Hotel in Düsseldorf, a different artist has personally adorned each of the floors with their own works of art and those of other artists.
This makes every stay in the Art Hotel in Düsseldorf an unforgettable experience for our guests. The building is equipped with all modern comforts, and here art has been combined with minimalist principles and state-of-the-art technology. Not only city trips and holiday stays but also trade fairs visits as well as time spent working on projects or jobs become a special experience.

 

Art Hotel in Düsseldorf:
The Artists and Their Work

International artists have devised unique individual concepts for each of the floors in the BURNS Art Hotel in Düsseldorf. These vary for each room, yet together they create a single harmonious whole. Artists from Brazil, Austria, Great Britain, Spain, America and naturally Germany exhibit selected works of art in the hallways and rooms of the BURNS Art Hotel in Düsseldorf. The artists reveal their individual visions to the guests – these are at times abstract and outlandish and at other times critical and illustrative. The works are real eye-catchers, which create a lively contrast and yet still combine to form a harmonious whole.

 
Art Hotel in Düsseldorf
 
 
 
Kunst Hotel in Düsseldorf
 

Art Hotel in Düsseldorf:
The BURNS Experience

With its 26 units measuring 38-60m² in size, the BURNS Apartments in the Centre of Düsseldorf offer a small taste of home with all the amenities of a 4 star hotel. Here our guests find a temporary home with a fully-equipped kitchenette and separate living area. The minimalist, elegant apartments featuring Italian design satisfy the highest expectations. A large desk/dining table also offers room for guests. Technological mod cons, such as TV, stereo system and complementary Wi-Fi not only provide a convenient working environment but also enable relaxing leisure pursuits. A new living dimension awaits you in the Art Hotel in Düsseldorf with its central location in the heart of the city – just a few paces from Königsalle shopping boulevard, near the main railway station, and in the immediate vicinity of Düsseldorf’s museums as well as the opera house and theatre.

 

Harriet Bart

 
Art Hotel Harriet Bart
 
 
 
Art Hotel Helmut Löhr
 

Helmut Löhr


 

Enrique Asensi

 
Art Hotel Enrique Asensi
 
 
 
Art Hotel Paolo Greuel
 

paolo greuel


 

Michael Burges

 
Art Hotel Michael Burges

WILLKOMMEN IM


Art Hotel in Düsseldorf

 
Art Hotel Düsseldorf
 

Ein Aufenthalt im BURNS Art Hotel in Düsseldorf, das bedeutet Atmosphäre, Einzigartigkeit und ein Kunst-Erlebnis. Im Art Hotel in Düsseldorf wurde jede Etage von einem anderen Künstler mit Werken von diesem aber auch durch den Künstler persönlich ausgestattet.
So wird der Aufenthalt im Art Hotel in Düsseldorf für unsere Gäste unvergesslich. In dem mit allem modernen Komfort ausgestatteten Haus vereint sich Kunst mit minimalistischen Prinzipien und moderner Technologie. Städtetrips und Urlaubsreisen werden hier ebenso zu etwas Besonderem, wie Aufenthalte für Messen, Projekte oder den Job.

 

Art Hotel in Düsseldorf: 
Die Künstler und Ihr Werk

Die international tätigen Künstler haben im BURNS Art Hotel in Düsseldorf für jede der Etagen ein eigenes, einmaliges Konzept erarbeitet, welches auf den einzelnen Zimmern variiert und sich doch zu einem harmonischen Ganzen vereint. Werke aus Brasilien, Österreich, Großbritannien, Spanien, Amerika und natürlich Deutschland lassen sich in den Fluren und Zimmern im BURNS Art Hotel in Düsseldorf finden. Mal abstrakt und befremdend, mal kritisch und anschaulich offenbaren die Künstler Ihre individuellen Visionen den Gäste. Die Werke stechen als Blickfang hervor, schaffen Kontraste und fügen sich doch zu einem harmonischen Ganzen zusammen.

 
Art Hotel in Düsseldorf
 
 
 
Kunst Hotel in Düsseldorf
 

Art Hotel in Düsseldorf:
Das BURNS Erlebnis

Das BURNS Art Hotel in Düsseldorf bietet mit seinen 26 Apartments in Düsseldorf Zentrum zwischen 38 und 60m² ein kleines Stück Heimat, mit allen Annehmlichkeiten eines 4 Sterne Hotelbetriebes. Mit voll ausgestatteter Kitchenette und abgetrennten Wohnbereichen finden unsere Gäste dein Zuhause auf Zeit. Die puristisch eleganten und mit italienischem Design gestalteten Apartments genügen höchsten Ansprüchen. Ein großer Schreib- und Esstisch bietet auch Platz für Gäste. Die technologische Ausstattung mit TV, Stereoanlage und freiem Wifi Zugang sorgt sowohl für komfortables Arbeiten als auch für Erholung in der Freizeit. Nur wenige Minuten Gehweg von der Kö entfernt eröffnet sich Ihnen im Art Hotel in Düsseldorf der Zugang zu den wichtigsten Geschäfts- und Erholungszentren der Landeshauptstadt.

 

Harriet Bart

 
Art Hotel Harriet Bart
 
 
 
Art Hotel Helmut Löhr
 

Helmut Löhr


 

Enrique Asensi

 
Art Hotel Enrique Asensi
 
 
 
Art Hotel Paolo Greuel
 

paolo greuel


 

Michael Burges

 
Art Hotel Michael Burges