WELCOME AT


Art Hotel Cologne

 
Art Hotel Köln
 

Particularly long-term guests, business travellers and culture enthusiasts will find a second home at the BURNS Art Hotel! Located directly at Cologne’s trade fair centre, the hotel affords rooms and spaces featuring sophisticated architecture. The BURNS Art Hotel in Cologne is a privately-run, 4-star establishment with a unique philosophy that corresponds with the art concept of its culture-loving owners. It is already the fourth hotel of its kind.

 

Art Hotel Cologne:
A Harmonious Design

One of a kind. The BURNS Art Hotel in Cologne is simply unique. The entire building and all of the furnishings were designed by Düsseldorf artist, Heiko Nemitz, and implemented together with local companies. Planned down to the last detail, this hotel affords its very own signature, which fuses harmoniously with the holistic concept of the open-minded owners and the BURNS Group. The BURNS Art Hotel in Cologne impresses with its blend of subtly arranged harmony and technical expertise. Exposed concrete and seamless poured flooring lend this comfortable art hotel in Cologne minimalistic, modern aesthetics. The light and exclusive designer style ensures the ideal conditions for a relaxing and rejuvenating stay.

 
Art Hotel in Köln
 
 
 
Art Hotel
 

Art Hotel Cologne:
Optimal Access

Besides the extraordinary architecture and utmost comfort in the rooms, we also offer our guests a delectable breakfast buffet and outstanding service. Our team always has an ear for your needs.
Situated just 500 m from the north entrance to the trade fair centre, the BURNS Art Hotel in Cologne is the ideal base for trade fair visitors. The city centre and key attractions can also easily be reached thanks to the good public transport connections. A tram stop is located directly in front of the hotel, enabling rapid access to Cologne Cathedral and the old town, which are a mere 3.5km away. The hotel is moreover just a stone’s throw from the Claudius Therme thermal baths featuring natural mineral springs where guests will find a place of relaxation and well-being.

WILLKOMMEN IM


Art Hotel Köln

 
Art Hotel Köln
 

In dem Art Hotel Köln „BURNS Art Hotel Cologne“ finden besonders Langzeitgäste, Businessleute und Kulturinteressierte ein zweites Zuhause in architektonisch anspruchsvollen Räumen und Zimmern, direkt an der Kölner Messe. Das BURNS Art Hotel in Köln ist ein privat geführtes 4 Sterne Hotel und entspricht mit seinem einzigartigen Konzept der besonderen Philosophie seiner Inhaber und ist bereits das Vierte seiner Art.

 

Art Hotel Köln:
Harmonie im Design

One of a kind. Das BURNS Art Hotel in Köln ist einzigartig. Das gesamte Haus und jedes Möbel wurde von dem Düsseldorfer Künstler Heiko Nemitz gestaltet und mit lokalen Unternehmen umgesetzt. Durchdacht bis in das kleinste Detail trägt dieses Art Hotel in Köln eine ganz eigene Handschrift, die sich in dem ganzheitlichen Konzept der weltoffenen Inhaber und der BURNS Gruppe harmonisch einfügt. Das BURNS Kunst Hotel in Köln überzeugt mit einem Mix aus subtil arrangierter Harmonie und technischem Know-How. Sichtbeton und ein mineralischer Fließboden verleihen dem komfortablen Art Hotel in Köln eine puristische, moderne Ästhetik. Dieser leichte und exklusive Einrichtungsstil bietet ideale Voraussetzungen für einen entspannten und erholsamen Aufenthalt.

 
Art Hotel in Köln
 
 
 
Art Hotel
 

Art Hotel Köln:
Erreichbarkeit

Neben der außergewöhnlichen Architektur und höchstem Komfort in den Zimmern, bieten wir unseren Gästen im Art Hotel in Köln ein genussvolles Frühstücksbuffet und herausragenden Service. Unser Team hat immer ein offenes Ohr für Sie.
Das BURNS Art Hotel in Köln ist mit nur 500 Metern Entfernung zum nördlichen Eingang des Messegeländes ein idealer Aufenthaltsort bei Messebesuchen. Auch das Stadtzentrum und die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind dank der guten Anbindungen des öffentlichen Nahverkehrs leicht zu erreichen. So befindet sich eine Straßenbahnhaltestelle in direkter Nähe zu unserem Haus und mit nur 3,5km Entfernung sind der Kölner Dom und die Altstadt schnell erreicht. Das Art Hotel in Köln befindet sich zusätzlich nahe an der Claudiustherme, welche den Gästen mit natürlichen Mineralquellen zusätzlich einen Ort der Erholung und des Wohlbefindens bieten.