WELCOME AT


Boutique Hotel Düsseldorf

The BURNS Boutique Hotel in Düsseldorf city central focusses on individuality and quality for our guests. Situated just a few minutes walk from the shopping boulevard Königsallee, the BURNS Boutique Hotel in Düsseldorf at three locations is the ideal starting point for short and long stays in the capital of North Rhine-Westphalia.

Our aspiration and passion is devoted to offering our guests a tailor-made home from home. This makes a pleasant experience out of both short visits to trade fairs and longer business stays lasting several months. In its 95 rooms, suites and apartments, the BURNSBoutique Hotel in Düsseldorf offers guest rooms for relaxation and at the same time an interesting and unique ambience.

 
 
 
 
 

BURNS Boutique Hotel Düsseldorf:
Visual Impressions

Each BURNS Boutique Hotel in Düsseldorf is meticulously fitted with a carefully chosen selection of unique art objects. The premises are adorned with a total of more than 400 objects, such as photographs, paintings and sculptures. This variety of artefacts is rounded off by a collection of tin toys and various African tribal masks. We took particular care to combine all three buildings of the BURNS Boutique Hotel in Düsseldorf into a harmonious experience. Consequently each floor was designed by an internationally active artist based on an individual concept. By adopting this approach they have captured the very special atmosphere of the Boutique Hotel in Düsseldorf and decorated and invigorated each room with their art.


Boutique Hotel Düsseldorf:
Simply Relaxing

The BURNS Boutique Hotel in Düsseldorf always places great value on providing a unique and special experience. Consequently all our hotels are buildings steeped in history, which we have lovingly restored right from the very core and hence adapted to fulfil modern comfort requirements. These circumstances, in combination with our Asian puristic style of furniture and fittings, enable our guests to totally relax and not only find inspiration but also peace for the soul in the masterful blend of art, history and simplicity. The BURNS Boutique Hotel in Düsseldorf – a home away from home.

WILLKOMMEN IM


Boutique Hotel Düsseldorf

Das BURNS Boutique Hotel in Düsseldorf Stadtmitte legt einen Fokus auf Individualität und Qualität für unsere Gäste. Fußläufig nur wenige Meter von der Königsallee entfernt ist das BURNS Boutique Hotel in Düsseldorf von BURNS an drei Standorten der ideale Anlaufpunkt für kurze und lange Aufenthalte in der Landeshauptstadt.
Es ist unser Anspruch und unsere Leidenschaft, unseren Gästen ein maßgeschneidertes Zuhause in der Ferne zu bieten. So werden kurze Messeaufenthalte ebenso wie mehrmonatige Arbeitsaufenthalte zu einem Erlebnis. Das BURNS Boutique Hotel in Düsseldorf bietet Gästen auf 95 Zimmern, Suiten und Apartments Raum für Entspannung und gleichzeitig ein interessantes und einzigartiges Ambiente.

 
 
 
 
 

BURNS Boutique hotel Düsseldorf:
Visuelle Eindrücke

Jedes BURNS Boutique Hotel in Düsseldorf ist sorgfältig mit einer erlesenen Auswahl einmaliger Kunstobjekte ausgestattet worden. Insgesamt befinden sich über 400 Objekte in den Räumlichkeiten, wie Fotografien, Malerei und Skulpturen. Eine liebevoll zusammengestellte Blechspielzeugsammlung und verschiedene afrikanische Stammesmasken runden das Sortiment ab. Dabei wurde besonders darauf geachtet, das BURNS Boutique Hotel in Düsseldorf in allen drei Häusern zu einem stimmigen Erlebnis zu vereinen. So wurde jede Etage von einem international tätigen Künstler mit Hinblick auf ein eigenes Konzept gestaltet. Auf diese Weise haben sie die ganz besondere Atmosphäre des Boutique Hotel in Düsseldorf eingefangen und jedes Zimmer mit ihrer Kunst gestaltet und belebt.


Boutique Hotel Düsseldorf: 
EInfach entspannen

Für das Boutique Hotel in Düsseldorf von BURNS sollte stets das Einzigartige und Besondere im Vordergrund stehen. All unsere Häuser sind deswegen Bauten mit Geschichte, die wir liebevoll Kernsaniert und damit an die Bedürfnisse modernen Komforts angepasst haben. Diese Tatsache, in Kombination mit unserem asiatisch puristischen Einrichtungsstil erlaubt es unseren Gästen, sich voll und ganz zu entspannen und in dem gekonnten Mix aus Kunst, Geschichte und Schlichtheit gleichzeitig Anregung und Ruhe für die Seele zu finden. Das BURNS Boutique Hotel in Düsseldorf – a home away from home.