WELCOME AT


Business Apartment in Düsseldorf

single room apartment


Measuring 38m², our Single Room in the BURNS Business Apartment in Düsseldorf is the perfect size for individual travellers. The room comprises a living room/bedroom with integrated kitchenette featuring a microwave, fridge, kettle and coffee machine. The Single Room also comes with a bathroom with a shower, a safe for your valuables, and further modern technical amenities, such as a TV, stereo system with CD player, and Wi-Fi. A large desk/dining table provides a convenient workspace. A balcony offering views over the city’s roofs completes the facilities available in the Single Room in the BURNS Business Apartment in Düsseldorf.
 

Apartment double room


The Burns Double Room Business Apartment in Düsseldorf measures 45m². The separate bedroom overlooks the courtyard, enabling a particularly restful night’s sleep. The minimalistic Asian design of the Double Room in the BURNS Business Apartment in Düsseldorf with light leather upholstery on the chairs and sofas helps free your spirit and complements our choice of art. Similar to the Single Room, the Double Room in the BURNS Business Apartment in Düsseldorf has an elegantly furnished bathroom, here with a bath, hairdryer, towel warmer and make-up mirror.
 

twin apartment


The Burns Twin Business Apartment in Düsseldorf measures 50m², and features a combined living room and bedroom as well as a fully fitted kitchenette. The Twin Apartment also has its own balcony and an elegantly furnished bathroom with a bath and complete fittings. Similar to all our other rooms, the BURNS Business Twin Apartment in Düsseldorf is of course fitted with allergy-friendly natural stone flooring, promising guests a pleasant stay without any complaints.
 

comfort suite


Our BURNS Comfort Suite Business Apartment in Düsseldorf measures 48m², and comprises a living room with an integrated, fully fitted kitchenette. The room comes with a microwave, fridge, kettle and coffee machine as well as a large desk/dining table providing ample space both for meals and project work. The bedroom overlooks the courtyard, and the elegantly furnished bathroom is equipped with a shower, hairdryer, towel warmer and make-up mirror. The BURNS Business Comfort Suite Apartment in Düsseldorf in a minimalistic style features elegant Italian designer furniture.
 

Business Suite

The Burns Business Suite Business Apartment in Düsseldorf measures 52m², and provides comfortable and exclusive temporary accommodation. The living room with a fully fitted, integrated kitchenette is ideal for living and working. The large dining table/desk provides plenty of space for meals as well as for all types of work projects. The BURNS Business Suite Business Apartment in Düsseldorf has all the mod cons, including a telephone, TV and stereo with CD player, ensuring the perfect base for both business trips and holidays. The bedroom of the BURNS Business Suite Business Apartment in Düsseldorf overlooks the courtyard, enabling a particularly restful night’s sleep. The suite comes with a safe for secure valuables storage during your absence.
 

Penthouse Suite

The Burns Penthouse Suite Business Apartment in Düsseldorf measures 60m², and offers a hint of luxury for temporary living. The generously dimensioned living room/bedroom with integrated kitchenette provides enough space for work, private projects or simply relaxing. In addition to the bed available in the room, a daybed can also be set up to accommodate a third person. The balcony of the BURNS Penthouse Suite Business Apartment in Düsseldorf overlooks the city of Düsseldorf, and the elegant, minimalistic furnishings have a soothing effect on the spirit.

WILLKOMMEN IM


Business Apartment Düsseldorf

Apartment Einzelzimmer

Unsere Einzelzimmer im BURNS Business Apartment Düsseldorf haben mit 38m² genau die richtige Größe für den Aufenthalt allein. Das Zimmer verfügt über einen Wohn- / Schlafraum mit integrierter Kitchenette, welche mit Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher und Kaffeemaschine ausgestattet ist. Das Einzelzimmer im BURNS Business Apartment Düsseldorf verfügt über ein Bad mit Dusche und einen Safe für Ihre Wertgegenstände und ist mit den modernen Annehmlichkeiten der Technologie, wie Fernseher, Stereoanlage mit CD-Funktion und Wifi ausgestattet. Ein großer Schreib – und Esstisch ermöglicht komfortables Arbeiten. Ein eigener Balkon mit Blick über die Dächer der Stadt rundet das Einzelzimmer im BURNS Business Apartment Düsseldorf ab.

 

Apartment Doppelzimmer

Das BURNS Business Apartment Düsseldorf Doppelzimmer ist auf 45m² bemessen. Das separate Schlafzimmer liegt zum Innenhof und ermöglicht somit eine besonders erholsame Nachtruhe. Die asiatisch – puristische Einrichtung im BURNS Business Apartment Düsseldorf Doppelzimmer mit hellem Lederbezug auf den Sitzmöbeln befreit den Geist und unterstreicht unsere Auswahl an Kunstgegenständen. Das BURNS Business Apartment Düsseldorf Doppelzimmer verfügt ebenso wie das Einzelzimmer über ein elegant eingerichtetes Bad, hier mit Badewanne, Fön, Handtuchwärmer und eigenem Kosmetikspiegel.

 

Apartment Twin

Das BURNS Business Apartment Düsseldorf Twin verfügt über 50m². Im BURNS Business Apartment Düsseldorf Twin Zimmer sind Wohn- und Schlafraum kombiniert und mit einer umfassend ausgestatteten Kitchenette versehen. Auch dieses Zimmer verfügt über einen eigenen Balkon und ein elegant eingerichtetes Badezimmer mit Badewanne und voller Ausstattung. Das BURNS Business Apartment Düsseldorf Twin ist selbstverständlich wie all unsere Räumlichkeiten mit allergikerfreundlichem Natursteinboden ausgekleidet und verspricht damit einen angenehm beschwerdefreien Aufenthalt.

 

Komfort Suite

Unsere BURNS Business Apartment Düsseldorf Komfort Suite hat auf 48m² einen Wohnraum mit integrierter, umfassend ausgestatteter Kitchenette. Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher und Kaffeemaschine stehen zur Verfügung, und ein großer Schreib-/Esstisch, bietet ausreichend Platz sowohl für Mahlzeiten als auch für das Bearbeiten von Projekten. Das Schlafzimmer liegt zum Innenhof und das elegant eingerichtete Bad ist mit einer Dusche, Fön, Handtuchwärmer sowie Kosmetikspiegel ausgestattet. Die BURNS Business Apartment Düsseldorf Komfort Suite ist minimalistisch mit Möbeln im eleganten italienischen Design ausgestattet.

 

Business SuitE

Die BURNS Business Apartment Düsseldorf Business Suite ist auf 52m² ein komfortables und exklusives Zuhause auf Zeit. Der Wohnraum mit integrierter, voll ausgestatteter Kitchenette eignet sich hervorragend zum Leben und Arbeiten. Der großzügig bemessene Ess- und Schreibtisch bietet genug Platz für Mahlzeiten und Arbeitsprojekte aller Art. Die technologische Ausstattung in der BURNS Business Apartment Düsseldorf Business Suite unterstützt mit Telefon, Fernseher und Stereoanlage mit CD – Option Business- und Urlaubsaufenthalte. Das zum Innenhof liegende Schlafzimmer der BURNS Business Apartment Düsseldorf Business Suite sorgt für erholsame Nächte und ein eigener Safe schützt Ihre Wertgegenstände in Ihrer Abwesenheit.

 

Penthouse Suite

Die BURNS Business Apartment Düsseldorf Penthouse Suite verfügt über 60m² und ist damit der kleine Luxus beim Wohnen auf Zeit. Der großzügig bemessene Wohn- und Schlafraum mit integrierter Kitchenette bietet genügend Platz um zu arbeiten, private Projekte zu verfolgen, oder sich einfach zu entspannen. Neben dem eigentlichen Bett kann zusätzlich ein Daybed aufgestellt werden, um eine dritte Person unterzubringen. Der eigene Balkon der BURNS Business Apartment Düsseldorf Penthouse Suite blickt über die Stadt Düsseldorf und der elegante, puristische Einrichtungsstil wirkt angenehm entspannend auf den Geist.

 
Wohnen auf Zeit in Düsseldorf war noch nie so einfach.