WELCOME AT


Business Apartment in Düsseldorf

If you need a Business Apartment in Düsseldorf, whether for a short or long stay, just contact BURNS. We offer apartments on a temporary basis right in the heart of the capital of North Rhine-Westphalia, and our prime focus here is on providing comfort and top quality four our guests. A fully fitted kitchen is also naturally an integral part of your Business Apartment in Düsseldorf, together with all technical requirements to ensure you have a pleasant stay. This makes you feel at home even when you are away from home.
 
Business Wohnung Düsseldorf
 
 
Business Wohnung in Düsseldorf
 
Business Wohnung in Düsseldorf und Umgebung 

Business Apartment in Düsseldorf:
High Quality Elegance

A BURNS Business Apartment in Düsseldorf is centrally located in the heart of North Rhine-Westphalia’s capital, only a few metres walk from the shopping boulevard Königsallee. Our rooms have a living room/bedroom with integrated kitchenette, which has a microwave, refrigerator, water boiler and coffee machine. A generously dimensioned desk and dining table, together with WLAN, phone, television and stereo system are standard features of a Business Apartment in Düsseldorf.

The bathroom is elegantly lined with natural stone and, depending on the type of room, either has a shower or a bath as well as towel warmers and make-up mirrors. With its Asian puristic ambience, the furnishing style of each Business Apartment in Düsseldorf encourages relaxation for body and soul. The natural stone floor is ideal for people who suffer from allergies. The combination of precious natural woods and cool steel creates an exciting contrast, which masterfully blends with our meticulously chosen collections of art objects, consequently providing a unique atmosphere.

 

Business Apartment in Düsseldorf:
Top Service

A Business Apartment in Düsseldorf is privately managed, enabling us to completely concentrate on the wishes and requirements of our customers. Our mission is to turn your stay into a unique service experience. Our passion for hospitality is reflected in every detail. More than 400 art objects – which include photographs, paintings and sculptures – also play a role here, as well as more than 5,000 books. Hence, in every Business Apartment in Düsseldorf art and life interact, intertwining into an energetic whole. We can also offer a trade fair apartment in Düsseldorf.
 
Business Wohnung am Rhein

WILLKOMMEN IM


Business Wohnung Düsseldorf

Bei einer Business Wohnung in Düsseldorf, egal ob für einen kurzen oder einen längeren Aufenthalt, ist BURNS Ihr Ansprechpartner. Als Anbieter für Apartments auf Zeit im Herzen der Landeshauptstand steht für uns der Komfort unserer Gäste und höchste Qualität im Vordergrund. Eine vollausgestattete Kitchenette ist ebenso selbstverständlich Teil Ihrer Business Wohnung in Düsseldorf, wie alle technischen Finessen, die zu einem angenehmen Aufenthalt dazugehören. So fühlen Sie sich zuhause, auch wenn Sie nicht zuhause sind.
 
Business Wohnung Düsseldorf
 
 
Business Wohnung in Düsseldorf
 
Business Wohnung in Düsseldorf und Umgebung 

Business Wohnung Düsseldorf: Hochwertige Eleganz

Eine Business Wohnung in Düsseldorf von BURNS ist zentral im Herzen der Landeshauptstadt gelegen, fußläufig nur wenige Meter von der Kö entfernt. Unsere Zimmer verfügen über einen Wohn-/Schlafraum mit integrierter Kitchenette, welche über Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher und Kaffeemaschine verfügt. Ein angenehm großer Schreib- und Esstisch ist ebenso wie WLAN, Telefon, Fernseher und Stereoanlage standardmäßig in jeder Business Wohnung in Düsseldorf vorhanden.

Das Bad ist elegant mit Naturstein ausgekleidet und verfügt je nach Art des Raumes entweder über Dusche oder Badewanne, außerdem über Handtuchwärmer und Kosmetikspiegel. Der Einrichtungsstil jeder Business Wohnung in Düsseldorf erlaubt mit seinem asiatisch puristischen Ambiente Entspannung für Körper und Seele. Der Natursteinboden ist ideal für Allergiker geeignet. Die Kombination edler Naturhölzer mit coolem Stahl schafft einen spannungsgeladenen Kontrast, der sich gekonnt mit der Auswahl unserer Kunstobjekte vereint und so für eine einmalige Stimmung sorgt.

 

Business Wohnung in Düsseldorf: Bester Service

Eine Business Wohnung in Düsseldorf ist bei uns privat geführt, so dass wir uns voll und ganz auf die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden konzentrieren können. Ein einmaliges Service Erlebnis ist unser Anspruch für Ihren Aufenthalt. Unsere Leidenschaft für das Gastgeben lässt sich in jedem Detail wiederfinden. Hierzu tragen auch unsere mehr als 400 Kunstobjekte bei, bestehend unter anderem aus Fotografie, Malerei, Skulpturen und über 5000 Büchern. Kunst und Leben stehen so in jeder Business Wohnung in Düsseldorf in Wechselwirkung und verflechten sich zu einem energetischen Ganzen. Wir können Ihnen auch eine Messewohnung in Düsseldorf bieten.
 
Business Wohnung am Rhein