WELCOME AT


Design Hotel

 
Design Hotel Düsseldorf
 

Welcome to the Rhine Metropolis of Düsseldorf – the capital of art and lifestyle. Welcome to the BURNS, a design hotel.

The BURNS Design Hotel is a privately-run establishment situated in the centre of the city, just a short stroll from Königsallee shopping boulevard. It is an ideal base for business trips and city breaks, and for longer and shorter stays. Our design hotel offers an ideal combination of an excellent location, elegant atmosphere and outstanding service.

The meticulously-restored building from the turn of the century has an astonishing interior, featuring sensual minimalistic combinations of exquisite natural woods, precious materials, clear forms and carefully-selected art.

Design Hotel:
An Experience for All Senses

Our passion is hospitality, and this is evident in every detail of our design hotel.

We are devoted to the well-being of our guests and fulfil their highest expectations. Inspired through numerous journeys and a passion for art and architecture, we have evolved a special concept for the design hotel. Each floor of the building has been designed by a different artist. The underlying theme is always the elegant, Italian flair of the interior, which creates a luxurious ambience through exquisite natural woods and soft leather. The artists have left their personal mark through the choice and individual placing of their works of art in all rooms. Unique rooms. Space for experiencing art.

The relaxing tranquillity of the design hotel enables absolute relaxation, and the soft, smooth natural stone floor also promises a pleasant stay for allergy sufferers. The tasty and copious breakfast buffet in our vaulted cellar is also a feast for the eyes, and offers something special for every taste. Enjoy an experience for all the senses at the BURNS Art Hotel Düsseldorf.

 
BURNS Design Hotel
 
 
Hotel with Design
 

Design Hotel:
Complimentary Wi-Fi

Naturally our guests can enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi during their stay in the design hotel. If you check into our hotel for business, there are state-of-the-art conference rooms available – and our breakfast room in the historic vaulted cellar can be rented for small events from 2 pm onwards. We are able to arrange somewhat different meetings or get-togethers for your customers, employees or friends.

BURNS Art Hotel

We look forward to welcoming you to the BURNS Design Hotel!

WILLKOMMEN IM


Design Hotel Düsseldorf

 
Design Hotel Düsseldorf
 

Willkommen in der Rheinmetropole Düsseldorf – der Hauptstadt für Kunst und Lifestyle. Willkommen im BURNS - einem Design Hotel.
Das BURNS Design Hotel in Düsseldorf ist ein privat geführtes Haus in zentraler Innenstadtlage fußläufig wenige Meter von der KÖ entfernt gelegen. Es ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt sowohl für Ihre Geschäfts- als auch für Ihre Städtereise, für längere und kürzere Aufenthalte. Unser Design Hotel in Düsseldorf bietet eine ideale Kombination aus hervorragender Lage, eleganter Atmosphäre und außergewöhnlichem Service.
Das aufwendig restaurierte Haus des Design Hotels in Düsseldorf aus der Jahrhundertwende überrascht im Inneren mit einer sinnlich-puristischen Komposition von edlen Naturhölzern, hochwertigen Materialien, klaren Formen und erlesener Kunst. 

Design Hotel Düsseldorf: 
Ein Erlebnis für alle Sinne

Unsere Leidenschaft ist das Gastgeben, das wird in jedem Detail unseres Design Hotels in Düsseldorf sichtbar.

Das Wohlbefinden unserer Gäste steht im Mittelpunkt und wir erfüllen höchste Ansprüche. Durch zahlreiche Reisen und ein Faible für Kunst und Architektur inspiriert, sind wir für das Design Hotel in Düsseldorf auf ein besonderes Konzept gekommen. Jede Etage des Hauses wurde von einem anderen Künstler gestaltet. Zu Grunde liegt jeweils die elegante, italienische Linie des Interieurs, welches durch edle Naturhölzer und handschmeichelndes Leder ein luxuriöses Ambiente schafft. Die Künstler haben durch die Auswahl und individuelle Platzierung ihrer Arbeiten jedem Zimmer eine eigene Handschrift gegeben. Einzigartige Räume. Gelebter Kunstraum.

Die erholsame Ruhe des Design Hotels in Düsseldorf erlaubt absolute Entspannung und der sanfte, glatte Natursteinboden verspricht auch für Allergiker einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet in unserem Gewölbekeller ist nicht zuletzt ein Augenschmaus und bietet für jeden Appetit etwas Besonderes. Genießen Sie im BURNS Kunst Hotel ein Erlebnis für alle Sinne.

 
BURNS Design Hotel
 
 
Hotel mit Design
 

Design Hotel Düsseldorf:
kostenloses Wifi

Selbstverständlich steht unseren Gästen während ihres Aufenthalts im Design Hotel in Düsseldorf kostenloses Wifi zur Verfügung. Sollten Sie zu geschäftlichen Zwecken bei uns einchecken, stehen Ihnen modern ausgestattete Konferenzräume zur Verfügung – so ist auch unser Frühstückraum im historischen Gewölbekeller ab 14 Uhr für kleinere Events zu mieten. Wir gestalten Ihnen die etwas andere Tagung oder come together für Ihre Kunden, Mitarbeiter oder Freunde.

BURNS Art Hotel

Das BURNS Design Hotel in Düsseldorf freut sich darauf, Sie willkommen zu heißen!