WELCOME AT


Garni Hotel in Düsseldorf

A meticulously restored building dating from the turn of the century featuring a beautiful stucco façade and a total of 35 spacious rooms awaits at the Garni Hotel in Düsseldorf. A sensual-minimalistic design prevails throughout this historic establishment. All of our rooms and suites have of course been equipped with state-of-the-art technology and come with complimentary Wi-Fi, a telephone, TV and stereo system as standard. Original contemporary works of art in the form of sculptures, paintings, photographs and informal art characterise the atmosphere at our Garni Hotel in Düsseldorf.
 
Garni Hotel Düsseldorf
 

 
Garni Hotel in Düsseldorf
 

Garni Hotel in Düsseldorf:
Event Location and Breakfast Room

The hearty breakfast buffet in the Garni Hotel in Düsseldorf offers culinary delights to suit everyone’s taste and is served in the historic vaulted cellar. This special place is also available for smaller events every day from 2 pm. We are able to arrange somewhat different meetings or get-togethers for your customers, employees or friends.

 

Garni Hotel in Düsseldorf:
"Sila Thai" Restaurant

Experience a taste of Thailand. The Sila Thai restaurant is connected to the Garni Hotel in Düsseldorf. The restaurant represents a highlight in Düsseldorf’s culinary scene. Please contact us and we will be only too glad to reserve a table for you. Whether you enjoy a candlelit dinner or business meal, an extraordinarily enjoyable experience awaits you in the Sila Thai restaurant near the Garni Hotel  Düsseldorf.
 
Garni Hotel in Düsseldorf und Umgebung
 
 
 
Garni Hotel in der Nähe des Rheins
 

Garni Hotel in Düsseldorf:
In the Heart of Düsseldorf

The outstanding location and the extraordinary building make the Garni Hotel in Düsseldorf a hotspot of the Rhine metropolis. Enjoy an exquisite glass of wine at our bar before setting off to explore the city. The old town, Königsallee shopping boulevard and ‘Little Tokyo’ Japanese district are in the immediate vicinity, with a myriad of restaurants, bars, clubs and shopping options.

The advantage of the Garni Hotel in Düsseldorf for business travellers is its very centrally location. The main railway station, airport, trade fair and all other business districts can be reached very quickly and easily. During their stay, parking is available to our customers for a charge.

WILLKOMMEN IM


Garni Hotel Düsseldorf

Im Garni Hotel Düsseldorf lädt ein aufwendig restauriertes Haus aus der Jahrhundertwende lädt anmutiger Stuckfassade und 35 geräumigen Zimmern zum Bleiben ein. Historische Bausubstanz verbinden sich im Garni Hotel Düsseldorf mit sinnlich-puristischem Design. Selbstverständlich sind alle unsere Zimmer und Suiten mit modernster Technik ausgestattet und verfügen über kostenfreien WLAN-Zugang, Telefon, TV und Stereoanlage. Zeitgenössische Original-Kunst aus den Bereichen Skulptur, Malerei, Fotografie und informelle Kunst prägen die Atmosphäre im Garni Hotel Düsseldorf.
 
Garni Hotel Düsseldorf
 

 
Garni Hotel in Düsseldorf
 

Garni Hotel Düsseldorf: Event - Location und Frühstücksraum

Das üppige Frühstücksbuffet im Garni Hotel Düsseldorf bietet für jeden Geschmack eine Gaumenfreude und wird im historischen Gewölbekeller serviert. Dieser besondere Ort steht Ihnen täglich ab 14.00 Uhr auch für kleinere Events zur Verfügung. Wir gestalten Ihnen die etwas andere Tagung oder come together für Ihre Kunden, Mitarbeiter oder Freunde.

 

Garni Hotel Düsseldorf: Restaurant "Sila Thai"

Erleben Sie Thailand. Angebunden an das Garni Hotel Düsseldorf ist das Restaurant Sila Thai. Ein besonderes Highlight in der Düsseldorfer Restaurantszene. Bitte kommen Sie auf uns zu, wir reservieren gerne einen Tisch für Sie. Ob Candle Light Dinner oder Geschäftsessen, im Sila Thai erwartet Sie ein außergewöhnliches Genuß-Erlebnis nah am Garni Hotel Düsseldorf.
 
Garni Hotel in Düsseldorf und Umgebung
 
 
 
Garni Hotel in der Nähe des Rheins
 

GARNI HOTEL DÜSSELDORF:
IM HERZEN VON DÜSSELDORF

Die exponierte Lage und das außergewöhnliche Bauwerk machen das Garni Hotel Düsseldorf zu einem Hotspot der Rheinmetropole. Genießen Sie ein exquisites Glas Wein an unserer Bar bevor Sie die Stadt erobern. Altstadt, Königsallee und ‚Little Tokyo’ sind in unmittelbarer Nähe und warten mit einer Fülle an Restaurants, Bars, Clubs oder Shoppingmöglichkeiten auf Sie.
Auch für Geschäftsreisende liegt das Garni Hotel Düsseldorf ideal. Hauptbahnhof, Flughafen, Messe und alle weiteren Geschäftsviertel sind schnell und leicht zu erreichen. Unseren Gästen steht während des Aufenthaltes ein kostenpflichtiger Parkplatz zur Verfügung.