WELCOME AT


Garni Hotel in Cologne

 
Garni Hotel Köln
 

Far more than just a hotel awaits our guests at the BURNS Hotel. Starting with our foyer and lounge area, where they are welcomed into a warm and friendly atmosphere and greeted by our employees with a smile upon arrival. Small snacks will satisfy any initial hunger after the journey and awaken guests’ appetite for more. The hearty breakfast buffet is not just a feast for the eyes – it features indulgent delicacies that cater to every taste. The architecture of the breakfast room is dominated by a worm-shaped feature made of zebrawood, which snakes through the room and creates space for intimate meetings and large groups alike. In the evenings, the room is transformed into a place of relaxation with a bar – the perfect spot for our guests to unwind after a long day.

 

Garni Hotel in Cologne:
Sensual Minimalism

Generously proportioned, airy rooms with elegant furnishings will ensure guests feel at home. The quiet location enables absolute relaxation during your stay and guarantees restful sleep. We are particularly committed to ensuring that guests sleep well, hence all our rooms and suites are fitted with beds of the highest quality. Another special feature of the Garni Hotel in Cologne is the omnipresent art. Selected works by artists and photographers have been compiled for the rooms and suites as well as the public areas. The hallways of the BURNS Art Cologne have been transformed into an exhibition space by the award-winning series ‘Bouncer’ by Berlin-based photographer, Philipp Plum, for instance. We invite all guests of the Garni Hotel in Cologne to take a stroll through the hallways and experience the art.

 
Garni Hotel in Köln
 
 
 
Garni Hotel in Köln und Umgebung
 

Garni Hotel in Cologne:
Convenient Location

Cologne trade fair centre can be easily reached on foot from the Garni Hotel in Cologne. Optimal connections to the public transport network make the BURNS Garni Hotel the ideal base for every type of stay. Cologne Cathedral, the city centre and the old town are just 3.5km away. The Lanxess Arena is also 1.5km from the hotel. The good public transport connections ensure our guests access to Cologne’s key hotspots, whether they wish to use their own vehicle or not. Furthermore, the hotel is not far from the Claudius Therme thermal baths where guests can relax in the natural mineral springs and recuperate in the healing waters that have been accredited by the state. Guests are able to take advantage of our complimentary parking during their stay. We hope you enjoy your stay in the Garni Hotel in Cologne and look forward to your visit. In our Boutique Hotel Cologne we will pamper you.

WILLKOMMEN IM


Garni Hotel Köln

 
Garni Hotel Köln
 

Im BURNS Hotel erwartet Sie definitiv mehr als ein Hotel. Angefangen mit unserem Foyer und eigenem Loungebereich, in dem unsere Gäste direkt bei der Ankunft in der warmen und freundlichen Atmosphäre und mit einem Lächeln unserer Mitarbeiter unseres Hauses willkommen geheißen werden. Kleine Snacks stillen nach der Reise den ersten Hunger und wecken Lust auf mehr. Das üppige Frühstücksbuffet ist nicht nur eine Augenweide, es verführt mit Gaumenfreuden für jeden Geschmack. Die Architektur des Frühstücksraums besticht durch einen Zebrano-Wurm, der sich durch den Raum zieht und Platz schafft für Intimität oder größere Gruppen. Am Abend verwandelt sich der Raum in einen entspannten Aufenthaltsort mit Bar – hier können unsere Gäste nach einem langen Tag wunderbar entspannen.

 

GARNI HOTEL KÖLN:
SINNLICH-PURISTISCH

Großzügig geschnittene, luftige Zimmer mit eleganter Einrichtung versprechen ein Gefühl wie Zuhause. Die ruhige Lage erlaubt absolute Entspannung während Ihres Aufenthaltes und einen garantiert erholsamen Schlaf. Ihr guter Schlaf liegt uns besonders am Herzen, daher sind alle unsere Zimmer und Suiten mit Betten von höchster Qualität ausgestattet. Eine weitere Besonderheit des Garni Hotel Köln ist die allgegenwärtige Kunst. Für die Zimmer und Suiten sowie die öffentlichen Räume wurden ausgewählte Arbeiten von Künstlern und Fotografen zusammengestellt. So werden die Flure des BURNS Art Cologne durch die preisgekrönten Reihe ‚Bouncer’ des Berliner Fotografen Philipp Plum zur Ausstellungsfläche. Wir laden alle Gäste des Garni Hotel Köln ein, durch die Flure zu schlendern und die Kunst zu erleben.

 
Garni Hotel in Köln
 
 
 
Garni Hotel in Köln und Umgebung
 

Garni Hotel Köln: Komfortable Anbindung

Die Kölner Messe ist vom Garni Hotel Köln fußläufig erreichbar. Die optimale Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr macht das BURNS zum optimalen Ausgangspunkt für Aufenthalte jeder Art.. Der Kölner Dom , das Kölner Stadtzentrum und die Altstadt sind lediglich 3,5km vom Hotel zu entfernt. Auch die Lanxess – Arena ist nur 1,5km entfernt. Die gute Anbindung der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sichert unseren Gästen den Zugang zu den wichtigsten Hotspots der Kölner City, ob mit oder ohne eigenen Wagen. Unweit vom Hotel befindet sich außerdem die Claudiustherme, in dem unsere Gäste in den natürlichen Mineralquellen und staatlich anerkannten Heilwassern erholen können. Unseren Gästen stehen während des Aufenthalts unsere kostenfreien Parkplätze zur Verfügung. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Garni Hotel Köln – wir freuen uns auf Sie. In unserem Boutique Hotel in Köln werden alle Ihre Sinne verwöhnt.