WELCOME AT


Hotel Apartment Düsseldorf

 
Hotel Apartment Düsseldorf
 

The BURNS hotel apartments in Düsseldorf are equipped to offer guests a home away from home. For us, this means individuality, quality and thoroughly unique comfort in which it is possible to sit back and relax in a way that is otherwise only possible at home. We have collaborated with a whole host of international artists in the 33 units of 40–80m² in size to create a space in which cultural expectations and relaxation are skilfully combined. A place of encounter and warm-hearted togetherness is created in the central courtyard, which sets it apart from everyday business at the hotel. And yet sufficient space and scope also remain to withdraw to work or simply to take a break.

 

Hotel Apartments in Düsseldorf:
Variation is the Key

The BURNS hotel apartments in Düsseldorf are primarily characterised by a unique design. The works of art that adorn the rooms have been carefully selected and are displayed according to a unique concept. The design of the individual BURNS hotel apartments in Düsseldorf clearly allows an overriding, central theme to be discerned, though they are at the same time also unique and characterised by variations of the underlying idea. The selected paintings, photographs, sculptures and African tribal masks accentuate the minimalistic style, allowing their full impact to be enjoyed.

 
Hotel Apartment in Düsseldorf
 
 
 
Hotel Apartment
 

Hotel Apartments in Düsseldorf:
In the Rooms

The BURNS hotel apartments in Düsseldorf come with a fully-equipped kitchenette with a large dining table/desk offering sufficient space for enjoyable meals and efficient work. Should additional workspace be required for a project, guests are able to make use of our establishment’s in-house conference room. Complimentary Wi-Fi is available as standard, as are a TV and stereo system. Each of our BURNS hotel apartments in Düsseldorf features warm natural stone flooring that is also ideal for allergy sufferers. We consider these features to be an important standard in our 4 star hotels in Düsseldorf.

WILLKOMMEN IM


Hotel Apartment Düsseldorf

 
Hotel Apartment Düsseldorf
 

Ein BURNS Hotel Apartment in Düsseldorf ist daraufhin ausgelegt, Gästen ein Zuhause in der Ferne zu bieten. Das bedeutet nach unserem Verständnis Individualität, Qualität und diese ganz eigene Gemütlichkeit, in der man sich zurücklehnen und entspannen kann wie nirgendwo sonst. Auf 33 Einheiten zwischen 40 und 80m² haben wir gemeinsam mit verschiedenen internationalen Künstlern einen Ort geschaffen, an dem sich kultureller Anspruch und Entspannung gekonnt die Hand reichen. Mit dem zentral gelegenen Innenhof entsteht ein Ort der Begegnung, ein warmherziges Miteinander, welches sich vom üblichen Hotelbetrieb unterscheidet. Und doch ist auch genug Raum und Gelegenheit vorhanden, sich zurückzuziehen um zu arbeiten oder einfach eine Pause zu machen.

 

Hotel Apartment Düsseldorf:
Variation des Themas

Ein BURNS Hotel Apartment in Düsseldorf zeichnet sich vorrangig durch seine einzigartige Gestaltung aus. Die Kunstobjekte, welche die Räume unserer Einheiten zieren, wurden gezielt ausgewählt und nach einem eigens erstellten Konzept verteilt. Das Design eines BURNS Hotel Apartment in Düsseldorf lässt klar ein übergeordnetes, zentrales Thema erkennen, ist gleichzeitig aber auch einzigartig und besticht durch Variationen der zugrunde liegenden Idee. Die puristisch gehaltene Einrichtung hebt die Auswahl an Bildern, Fotografien, Skulpturen und afrikanischen Stammesmasken hervor, so dass diese ihre Wirkung voll entfalten können.

 
Hotel Apartment in Düsseldorf
 
 
 
Hotel Apartment
 

Hotel Apartment Düsseldorf: 
In den Räumen

Ein BURNS Hotel Apartment in Düsseldorf verfügt über eine voll ausgestattete Kitchenette mit einem großzügig bemessenen Ess – und Schreibtisch. Hier ist genug Platz für genussvolle Mahlzeiten und effizientes Arbeiten. Für den Fall, dass ein Projekt doch einmal in größerem Umfang bearbeitet werden muss, verfügt das BURNS Hotel Apartment in Düsseldorf über einen eigenen Konferenzraum, der von unseren Gästen genutzt werden kann. Ein freier Wifi Zugang ist selbstverständlich vorhanden, ebenso wie TV und Stereoanlage. Unsere Zimmer in jedem BURNS Hotel Apartment in Düsseldorf sind mit warmen Naturstein ausgekleidet und damit auch für Allergiker bestens geeignet. Als 4 Sterne Hotel in Düsseldorf bieten wir Ihnen einen gewissen Standard in jedem unserer Zimmer.