WELCOME AT


Hotel Düsseldorf

 
 

The BURNS Art Hotels are situated in the centre of Düsseldorf, just a short stroll from Königsallee shopping boulevard. 
We operate the BURNS Art Hotels & Apartments Design Hotels at three locations in the capital of North Rhine-Westphalia.
In the heart of the city, the BURNS 4 star Hotels in Düsseldorf provide top-quality accommodation for short city breaks or offer a tailor-made home for longer stays.
With our focus on individuality and quality, we offer our guests 95 rooms, suites and apartments along with a unique experience. Our hotels are privately run and are each based on their own individual concept, which guarantees a new dimension of living and well-being.


Hotel Düsseldorf:
An Art Experience

Our Hotels in Düsseldorf are adorned with a meticulously-selected collection of unique works of art.

Each floor of the hotel was designed by a different artist in coordination with the individual rooms. The internationally-active artists have developed a concept for each of the rooms, thus creating a visual impression to highlight the authentic atmosphere of the hotel.

A total of more than 400 works of art consisting of modern paintings, sculptures and photographs are exhibited, together with African tribal masks and more than 5,000 books as well as a unique collection of tin toys. The Hotel in Düsseldorf therefore creates a very special atmosphere where guests are able to savour and experience art.

 
 

 
 

Hotel Düsseldorf:
BURNS Art Hotel

The BURNS Art Hotel is a jewel amongst the hotels in Düsseldorf. Following reconstruction work on the core and meticulous restoration of the stucco façade of the Gründerzeit building dating from 1890, it offers a unique atmosphere of history, architecture, design and art. The 35 elegantly-furnished rooms in an Asian minimalist design are an invitation to relax and a place of well-being for the body and soul.

Unique overnight stays and weekend breaks are possible in Hotel in Düsseldorf as well as longer sojourns in the city.


Hotel Düsseldorf:
BURNS Apartments

Whether business or pleasure, a short break or longer stay –BURNS is your temporary home in Düsseldorf. The elegant apartments in the Hotel in Düsseldorf have a fully-equipped kitchenette and also offer all the necessary mod cons to make your stay a pleasant experience. We are dedicated to fulfilling our guests’ requirements, and besides providing the utmost comfort, also ensure a standard of service that leaves no wishes unfulfilled. A home away from home.
 
 

 
 

Hotel Düsseldorf:
BURNS Art & Culture

Only one Hotel in Düsseldorf is this beautiful – the BURNS Art & Culture – situated at the heart of the city in a central yet quiet location. Very special interior architecture awaits in 33 spacious suites. Far removed from simple design architecture, different furnishing and art styles come together here to create a unique atmosphere. Imaginative creations made of natural woods from different parts of the world contrast with cool steel. Fine natural stone flooring replaces carpet and is ideal for allergy sufferers.

With a keen awareness of materials and colours, an outstanding style of accommodation is created.

We offer our guests a new dimension of well-being with this Hotel in Düsseldorf. Allow us to spoil you.


Hotel Düsseldorf:
A Passion

Our Hotels in Düsseldorf are privately run – this enables us to provide a unique service experience for you during your stay. Our passion and love is reflected in every detail of the 95 rooms and suites.

WELCOME AT 


Hotel Düsseldorf

 
 

Die BURNS Art Hotels liegen im Zentrum Düsseldorfs, fußläufig wenige Meter von der KÖ entfernt. 
Wir betreiben mit den BURNS Art Hotels & Apartments Design Hotels an 3 Standorten in der Landeshauptstadt.
Im Herzen der Stadt sorgen die BURNS 4 Sterne Hotels in Düsseldorf für beste Wohnqualität bei kurzen Stadtbesuchen oder bieten ein maßgeschneidertes Zuhause bei längeren Aufenthalten. 
Mit dem Fokus auf Individualität und Qualität bieten wir unseren Gästen 95 Zimmer, Suiten und Apartments und ein einmaliges Erlebnis für Ihren Aufenthalt. Unsere Häuser sind privat geführt und basieren auf einem eigenen, jeweils individuellen Konzept und garantieren eine neue Dimension des Wohnens und sich Wohlfühlens.


Hotel Düsseldorf:
Erlebbare Kunst

Unsere Hotels in Düsseldorf sind mit einer sorgfältigen Auswahl einzigartiger Kunstobjekte ausgestattet.

Jede Etage des Hotels wurde in Abstimmung auf die einzelnen Zimmer von einem anderen Künstler gestaltet. Die international tätigen Künstler haben jeweils ein Konzept für die Räumlichkeiten entwickelt und damit die authentische Atmosphäre des Hotels visuell zum Ausdruck gebracht.

Insgesamt mehr als 400 Objekte, bestehend aus moderner Malerei, Skulpturen, und Fotografien sind ausgestellt, weiterhin afrikanische Stammesmasken und über 5000 Bücher sowie eine einzigartige Blechspielzeugsammlung. Das Hotel in Düsseldorf kreiert so eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre, welche Kunst lebbar und erlebbar werden lässt.

 
 

 
 

Hotel Düsseldorf:
BURNS Art Hotel

Das BURNS Art Hotel ist ein Schmuckstück unter den Hotels in Düsseldorf. Nach einer Kernsanierung und aufwendiger Überarbeitung der Stuckfassade aus der Gründerzeit von 1890 bietet es eine einzigartige Atmosphäre aus Geschichte, Architektur, Design und Kunst. Die 35 elegant eingerichteten Zimmer laden in asiatisch puristischem Design zum Entspannen und Wohlfühlen für Körper und Seele ein.

Einmalige Übernachtungen und Wochenendaufenthalte sind im Hotel in Düsseldorf ebenso möglich, wie längere Aufenthalte in der Stadt.


Hotel Düsseldorf:
BURNS Apartments

Egal ob geschäftlich oder privat, Kurzurlaub oder Langzeitaufenthalt – das BURNS ist Ihr Zuhause auf Zeit in Düsseldorf. Die eleganten Apartments im Hotel in Düsseldorf sind mit einer volleingerichteten Kitchenette ausgestattet und bieten darüber hinaus alle technischen Finessen, die Ihren Aufenthalt zu einem angenehmen Erlebnis machen. Wir richten uns auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Gäste ein und garantieren neben höchstem Komfort einen Service, der Ihren Wünschen entspricht. A home away from home.
 
 

 
 

Hotel Düsseldorf:
BURNS Art & Culture

So schön ist nur ein Hotel in Düsseldorf -das BURNS Art & Culture- im Herzen der Stadt, zentral und doch ruhig gelegen. In 33 geräumigen Suiten erwartet Sie eine Innenarchitektur der besonderen Art. Fernab von glatter Designarchitektur treffen hier verschiedene Einrichtungs- und Kunststile aufeinander und schaffen so eine einzigartige Atmosphäre. Phantasievolle Naturhölzer aus unterschiedlichen Erdteilen kontrastieren zu coolem Stahl. Feiner Natursteinboden ersetzt den Teppich und ist ideal für Allergiker.

Mit einem ausgeprägten Bewusstsein für Materialien und Farben wird hier ein außergewöhnlicher Wohnstil entfaltet.

Eine neue Dimension des Wohlfühlen bieten wir unseren Gästen mit diesem Hotel in Düsseldorf. Lassen Sie sich von uns verwöhnen.


Hotel Düsseldorf:
Eine Leidenschaft

Unsere Hotels in Düsseldorf sind privat geführt – so ermöglichen wir Ihnen ein einmaliges Service-Erlebnis während Ihres Aufenthalts. Unsere Leidenschaft und Liebe steckt in jedem Detail der 95 Zimmer und Suiten.