WELCOME AT


Hotel Cologne Arena

The BURNS Hotel Cologne Arena is a privately-run hotel with high artistic and cultural expectations. Upmarket amenities await guests at this establishment affording an extremely favourable location. At the BURNS Hotel Cologne Arena, short city breaks are as much an interesting experience as longer sojourns and business trips. The varied selection of artwork exhibited in the 77 welcoming, light-filled rooms sets us apart from other establishments and makes the hotel so very special. We pursue an overall concept developed in-house, which involves bringing a varied selection of sculptures, photographs and paintings together at the Hotel Cologne Arena in thematic groups.

 
Hotel Köln Arena Lage
 
 
 
Hotel Köln Arena
 

Hotel Cologne Arena:
Close, But Not Too Close

The BURNS Hotel Cologne Arena lies just 1.5 km from the Lanxess Arena. As the largest multi-purpose arena in Germany, it is an important centre for sports events, concerts, musicals and shows as well as congresses and meetings. The 83,700 m² site can accommodate up to 20,000 people. Lying just a short distance from the indoor arena, the BURNS Hotel Cologne Arena makes the ideal base and yet is at the same time far enough away that our guests are able to reflect on a successful event in peace and quiet, away from the hustle and bustle, at the end of the day. Our private hotel cologne offers many advantadges for you.

 

Hotel Cologne Arena:
Short Distances

The BURNS Hotel Cologne Arena offers further location advantages in addition to its proximity to the Lanxess Arena: it is just 500 metres from the north entrance of the Cologne trade fair centre, for example. Some of the world’s leading events in a whole range of industries are regularly held here. The Claudius Therme thermal baths are also close by. With its state-recognised mineral springs and healing waters, the baths are a hotspot for relaxation and well-being. A public transport stop directly outside the hotel means that even those without a car are rapidly able to reach the centre of Cologne. The old town, Cologne cathedral and a varied selection of shops and restaurants are therefore all within easy reach of the Hotel Cologne Arena.

 
Hotel in Köln Arena

WILLKOMMEN IM


Hotel Köln Arena

Das BURNS Hotel Köln Arena ist ein privat geführtes Haus. Mit einem künstlerischen und kulturellen Anspruch und gehobener Ausstattung warten wir auch mit einer für unsere Gäste sehr günstigen Lage auf. Kurze Städtetrips werden im BURNS Hotel Köln Arena ebenso zu einem interessanten Erlebnis, wie längere Aufenthalte im Urlaub oder für den Job. Auf 77 hellen, freundlich eingerichteten Zimmern mit viel Licht stellen wir zusätzlich eine Reihe unterschiedlicher Kunstobjekte aus, die unser Haus aus der Masse herausheben und zu etwas ganz besonderem machen. Dabei folgen wir einem eigens erstelltem, übergeordneten Konzept, welches die unterschiedlichen Stücke aus den Bereichen Skulptur, Fotografie und Bild im Hotel Köln Arena thematisch zusammenführt.

 
Hotel Köln Arena Lage
 
 
 
Hotel Köln Arena
 

Hotel Köln Arena:
Nah, doch nicht zu nahe

Das BURNS Hotel Köln Arena liegt lediglich 1,5km von der Lanxess Arena entfernt. Als größte Multifunktionsarena in Deutschland ist sie wichtiger Anlaufpunkt für Events aus Sport, Konzerten, Musicals oder Shows, aber auch für Kongresse und Tagungen. Mehr als 20.000 Besucher finden hier auf 83.700 Quadratmetern Nutzfläche Platz. Das BURNS Hotel Köln Arena ist mit seiner geringen Entfernung idealer Anlaufpunkt, ist aber gleichzeitig weit genug entfernt, dass unsere Gäste nach dem Ende der Veranstaltungen abseits vom Trubel diese in Ruhe nachwirken lassen können. Das Privathotel in Köln bietet Ihnen jede Menge Vorteile.

 

Hotel Köln Arena:
Kurze Wege

Neben seiner Nähe zur Lanxess Arena bietet das BURNS Hotel Köln Arena weitere Standortvorteile. So sind es von unserem Haus bis zum Nordeingang des Kölner Messegeländes nur 500 Meter. Auch hier finden regelmäßig einige der weltweit bedeutendsten Veranstaltungen ihres Fachs statt. Ebenfalls in der Nähe befindet sich die Claudiustherme, die mit mehreren Staatlich anerkannten Mineralquellen und Heilwassern ein Hotspot für Erholung und Wellness ist. Dank einer Haltestelle der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel direkt am Hoteleingang ist auch die Innenstadt Kölns schnell erreicht, selbst ohne eigenes Fahrzeug. So sind auch die Altstadt, der Kölner Dom und eine Vielzahl an Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Einrichtungen der Gastronomie vom Hotel Köln Arena aus nicht weit.

 
Hotel in Köln Arena