WELCOME AT


Hotel at Cologne Trade Fair Centre

Please note that there are construction works in the neighborhood of the hotel actually. This could result to slight noise disturbance on working days. We apologize for any inconvenience.
 
 
Hotel Köln Messe
 

The BURNS fair & more hotel at Cologne trade fair centre lies just 500 metres from the north entrance and can be reached on foot in just a few minutes. Situated in close proximity to the venue for countless major international exhibitions, we ensure a high degree of living comfort and quality. Both short stays and longer sojourns are made a special experience for our guests. The BURNS hotel at Cologne trade fair centre is privately run, and a unique living concept with a strong focus on art and culture has been developed for each floor. Indeed, it is this individual interior design that makes the BURNS fair & more hotel at Cologne trade fair centre so very special.

 

Hotel at Cologne Trade Fair Centre:
A Memorable Experience at the BURNS

A diverse selection of art including steel sculptures, paintings and photographs are exhibited in the BURNS fair & more hotel at Cologne trade fair centre. We have selected these in collaboration with our artists and positioned them in our hotel so that they invite guests to explore the premises and to observe and marvel at something different at every turn. A unique concept has been developed for each floor, which has been taken up and continued individually in the rooms. The atmosphere created in this way has an effect on our guests, and continues to do so long after their departure.

 
Hotel in Köln Messe
 
 
 
Hotel Köln
 

Hotel at Cologne Trade Fair Centre:
Visual Recuperation

The utmost care that we have taken in selecting the works of art for the BURNS hotel at Cologne trade fair centre should also be tangible. We have therefore decided to draw guests’ attention to the works of art displayed at the BURNS hotel at Cologne trade fair centre, rather than to disturb them with too much visual distraction. The rooms at the BURNS hotel at Cologne trade fair centre therefore afford a minimalistic interior design that allows guests to concentrate fully on the works of art. At the same time, this approach allows guests to recuperate from the multitude of visual stimuli they are otherwise exposed to on a daily basis. Hotel Cologne arena, a short hop from the trade fair and the Cologne arena.

WILLKOMMEN IM


Hotel Köln Messe

Bitte beachten Sie, dass momentan Bauarbeiten in der Nachbarschaft des Hotels stattfinden. Dies kann an Werktagen zu einer leichten Lärmbelästigung führen. Wir bitten Sie, dies zu entschuldigen.
 
 
Hotel Köln Messe
 

Das BURNS Hotel am Köln Messe Gelände ist lediglich 500 Meter vom Nordeingang entfernt und fußläufig in nur wenigen Minuten erreichbar. In direkter Nähe zum Veranstaltungsort vieler weltweit bedeutsamer Ausstellungen sorgen wir damit für ein besonderes Maß an Wohnkomfort und Qualität. Kurze Besuche sind dabei ebenso wie Langzeitaufenthalte ein besonderes Erlebnis für unsere Gäste. Das BURNS Hotel am Köln Messe Gelände ist privat geführt und hat für jede Etage ein eigenes Wohnkonzept mit einem starken Fokus auf Kunst und Kultur. Diese Individualität in der Wohngestaltung ist es, die das BURNS Hotel am Köln Messe Gelände zu etwas Besonderem werden lässt.

 

Hotel Köln Messe: Erinnerungswürdig im BURNS

Im BURNS Hotel am Köln Messe Gelände ist eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Kunstobjekte, wie Stahlskulpturen und Gemälde, ausgestellt. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Künstlern haben wir diese so ausgewählt und in unserem Hause platziert, das sie zum Stöbern und Erkunden einladen und unseren Gästen in jedem Winkel etwas zu betrachten und zu bestaunen bieten. Jede Etage unterliegt dabei einem eigenen Konzept, welches in den Zimmern jeweils individuell aufgegriffen und fortgeführt wird. Die Atmosphäre, die auf diese Weise entsteht, wirkt auf unsere Gäste ein und lässt jeden Besuch auch nach der Abreise noch lange fortwirken.

 
Hotel in Köln Messe
 
 
 
Hotel Köln
 

Hotel Köln Messe: 
Visuelle Erholung

Die besondere Sorgfalt, die wir in der Auswahl unserer Kunst für das BURNS Hotel am Köln Messe Gelände verwendet haben, soll sich auch zeigen. Wir haben uns daher entschieden, im BURNS Hotel am Köln Messe Gelände den Fokus auf unsere Objekte zu lenken und nicht durch zu viel visuelle Ablenkungen zu stören. So präsentieren sich die Zimmer im BURNS Hotel am Köln Messe Gelände in einem minimalistischen, ja puristischen Einrichtungsstil der es den Gästen erlaubt, sich ganz auf die Kunstobjekte konzentrieren zu können. Dieser Ansatz erlaubt gleichzeitig auch eine Erholung von den visuellen Reizen, denen wir uns tagtäglich ausgesetzt sehen. Hotel Köln Arena, ein Katzensprung zur Messe und der Arena in Köln.