WELCOME AT


Hotel with Parking Spaces in Düsseldorf

 
 

The BURNS Hotel with free parking spaces in Düsseldorf is just a few metres from the heart of the city, the shopping boulevard Königsallee. At a total of 3 locations BURNS operates a hotel with parking spaces in Düsseldorf, and provides the highest living quality for all types of stays, from short trips to trade fairs to longer stays.

Here the living quality and individuality of the accommodation is the top priority for BURNS. Our guests should enjoy spending their stays in our 95 rooms, suites and apartments, and take with them the memory of a unique experience. The BURNS Hotel is privately managed with parking spaces in Düsseldorf at each location shaped by a different design concept. This lends a special quality to the stay in every building, thanks to the individual design.

 

Hotel with Parking Spaces in Düsseldorf:
Atmospheric Selection

The BURNS Hotel with parking spaces in Düsseldorf is adorned with more than 400 art objects. Together with a comprehensive collection of African tribal masks and tin toys, the meticulous choice of pictures, sculptures and photographs create a very special atmosphere in the Hotel with parking spaces in Düsseldorf. More than 5,000 books available to our guests in the rooms provide additional intellectual stimulation. The art was created and arranged by our internationally active artists in coordination with an own individual concept for the rooms and floors.

 
 
 
 
 

Hotel with Free Parking Spaces in Düsseldorf:
Old Combined with New and Art

Each building of our BURNS Hotel with free parking spaces in Düsseldorf provides a feeling of tranquillity and relaxation, with an added touch of intellectual stimulation.

To achieve this we have carefully chosen buildings whose age tells their own histories, and we have lovingly restored them from their very core. Now their histories, architecture, design and art are combined to form an exciting mix. The Asian puristic style of the furnishings and fittings enables our guests to thoroughly relax. Naturally all the necessary technical refinements are also available to ensure a comfortable stay in a Hotel with parking spaces in Düsseldorf.

WILLKOMMEN IM


Hotel mit Parkplätzen Düsseldorf

 
 

Das BURNS Hotel mit Parkplätzen in Düsseldorf ist nur wenige Meter vom Herzen der Stadt, der Königsallee, entfernt. An insgesamt 3 Standorten betreibt BURNS ein Hotel mit Parkplätzen in Düsseldorf und sorgt dort für höchste Wohnqualität bei Aufenthalten aller Art, vom kurzen Messetrip bis zum langfristigen Aufenthalt.

Dabei steht für BURNS die Qualität des Wohnens und die Individualität im Vordergrund. Unsere Gäste sollen in unseren 95 Zimmern, Suiten und Apartments einen Aufenthalt verleben, der ihnen als einmaliges Erlebnis im Gedächtnis bleibt. Privat geführt ist das BURNS Hotel mit Parkplätzen in Düsseldorf an jedem Standort in einem anderen Design-Konzept gestaltet worden. So gewinnt der Aufenthalt in jedem Haus eine besondere Qualität dank der individuellen Gestaltung. Auch unsere Pension in Düsseldorf bietet Parkplätze an.

 

Hotel mit Parkplätzen Düsseldorf:
atmosphärische Auswahl

Das BURNS Hotel mit Parkplätzen in Düsseldorf ist mit über 400 verschiedenen Kunstobjekten ausgestattet. Die sorgfältige Auswahl an Bildern, Skulpturen und Fotografien erschaffen gemeinsam mit einer umfassenden Sammlung an afrikanischen Stammesmasken und Blechspielzeugen eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre im Hotel mit Parkplätzen in Düsseldorf. Die mehr als 5000 Bücher , welche unseren Gästen auf den Zimmern zur Verfügung stehen, sorgen zusätzlich für intellektuelle Anregung. Dabei wurde die Kunst von unseren international tätigen Künstlern in Abstimmung auf ein jeweils eigenes Konzept für die Räumlichkeiten und Etagen kreiert und arrangiert.

 
 
 
 
 

Hotel mit Parkplätzen in Düsseldorf:
Alt und Neu und Kunst

Unser BURNS Hotel mit Parkplätzen in Düsseldorf vermittelt in jedem Haus ein Gefühl der Ruhe und Entspannung und bietet darüber hinaus intellektuellen Anregung.

Hierzu haben wir sorgsam Gebäude ausgewählt, die mit ihrem Alter eine ganz eigene Geschichte erzählen, und diese liebevoll kernsaniert und aufbereitet. Nun verbinden sie Geschichte, Architektur, Design und Kunst zu einem spannenden Mix. Der asiatisch puristische Stil der Einrichtung erlaubt eine tiefe Erholung unserer Gäste. Selbstverständlich sind darüber hinaus auch alle technischen Finessen vorhanden, die für einen komfortablen Aufenthalt in einem Hotel mit Parkplätzen in Düsseldorf vonnöten sind.