WELCOME AT


Conference Room in the BURNS Hotel in Düsseldorf

 
Konferenzraum Hotel Düsseldorf
 

Our conference room in the BURNS hotel in Düsseldorf can cater to the most varied of events, including corporate presentations, quick meetings, congresses, conferences and intimate results-oriented board meetings. The conference room in the BURNS hotel in Düsseldorf features state-of-the-art technical equipment that meets the latest standards. Accommodating, professional service means your events will be a resounding success, and we are also gladly on hand to assist with the event planning, organisation and realisation. Your wishes will of course be taken into account within our professional support.


Conference Room in the BURNS Hotel in Düsseldorf: Room Amenities

The conference room in the BURNS hotel in Düsseldorf can accommodate up to 14 persons and also features all the amenities required if a meeting should take longer. Our hotel’s high-quality, exclusive interiors help ensure that guests feel entirely at home. You are also welcome to make use of our Business Lounge before and after your event. It would be our pleasure to also be able to take care of the catering. The conference room in the BURNS hotel in Düsseldorf features wireless LAN and high-speed internet access. A high-end overhead projector and screen are available along with presentation materials, which can be used during your event. Should you need accomodation for longer events, we can offer an apartment in the centre of Düsseldorf.

 
Konferenzraum Hotel in Düsseldorf
 

 
Konferenzraum Hotel
 

Conference Room in the BURNS Hotel in Düsseldorf: The Artwork

We have taken care to ensure that the design concept that prevails throughout the rest of the hotel is also upheld in our conference room in the BURNS hotel in Düsseldorf. The conference room thus also features exquisite natural materials. The large conference table is made from zebrawood and affords a fine grain finish. Warm natural stone flooring features here as standard. The artistic furnishings naturally also play an important role in the conference room in the BURNS hotel in Düsseldorf. Carefully-selected works of art, sculptures and objects from our collection of African tribal masks are displayed here, too. The ambience that we have intentionally opted to keep minimalistic allows these fascinating items to truly come into their own without distracting from your business event.

WILLKOMMEN IM


Konferenzraum Hotel Düsseldorf

 
Konferenzraum Hotel Düsseldorf
 

Ein Konferenzraum in einem Hotel in Düsseldorf erlaubt die unterschiedlichsten Veranstaltungen, wie beispielsweise professionelle Präsentationen, schnelle Meetings, Kongresse, Konferenzen und ergebnisorientierte kleine Vorstandssitzungen. Der Konferenzraum im BURNS Hotel Düsseldorf ist mit einer technischen Ausstattung versehen, welche den neusten Standards entspricht. Ein zuvorkommender und professioneller Service macht Ihre Veranstaltungen zu einem Erfolg. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen bei der Planung, Organisation und Durchführung Ihrer Veranstaltung tatkräftig bei der Planung und Umsetzung zur Seite. Bei unserer professionellen Unterstützung berücksichtigen wir selbstverständlich gern Ihre Wünsche.


Konferenzraum Hotel Düsseldorf:
Die Ausstattung des Raumes

Der Konferenzraum im BURNS Hotel Düsseldorf bietet Platz für 14 Personen und alle Annehmlichkeiten, falls es doch einmal länger dauert. Die hochwertige und exklusive Innenausstattung unseres Hauses erlaubt es unseren Gästen, sich auf jeden Fall wohl zu fühlen. Vor und nach der Veranstaltung ist es möglich, unsere Business Lounge zu nutzen. Selbstverständlich übernehmen wir auch gerne das Catering Ihrer Veranstaltung. Der Konferenzraum im BURNS Hotel Düsseldorf wartet mit Wireless LAN und einem High-Speed-Internet-Zugang auf. High-End-Beamer und Leinwand stehen neben Präsentationsmaterial ebenfalls zur Verfügung und können während Ihrer Veranstaltung genutzt werden. Sollten Sie unseren Konferenzraum länger in Anspruch nehmen müssen, bieten wir Ihnen natürlich unsere Apartments in Düsseldorf Zentrum an.

 
Konferenzraum Hotel in Düsseldorf
 

 
Konferenzraum Hotel
 

Konferenzraum Hotel Düsseldorf:
Die Kunst des Raumes

In unserem Konferenzraum im BURNS Hotel Düsseldorf haben wir selbstverständlich wie auch im Rest unseres Hauses darauf geachtet, dem Design-Konzept des BURNS zu entsprechen. So ist auch der Konferenzraum im BURNS Hotel Düsseldorf mit edlen, natürlichen Materialien eingerichtet. Der Konferenztisch besteht aus einer großen Holzplatte, auf dem die feinen Maserungen des Holzes herausstechen. Der Boden ist mit warmen Naturstein ausgekleidet. Die künstlerische Ausstattung spielt im Konferenzraum im BURNS Hotel Düsseldorf natürlich ebenfalls eine wichtige Rolle. Auch hier finden sich sorgfältig ausgewählte Kunstobjekte wie Skulpturen, sowie Stücke aus unserer Sammlung afrikanischer Stammesmasken. In unserem bewusst puristisch gehaltenen Ambiente kommen diese Stücke besonders zur Geltung, ohne die Aufmerksamkeit der Teilnehmer Ihrer Veranstaltung abzulenken.