WELCOME AT


Trade Fair Hotel Düsseldorf

 
Messe Hotel Düsseldorf
 

BURNS, the Trade Fair Hotel Düsseldorf is located with three buildings very near the shopping boulevard Königsallee, which is just a few minutes walk from each of the BURNS hotels. This enables us to provide the highest standards of quality and living comfort right in the heart of North Rhine-Westphalia’s capital. Short visits and also longer stays in the BURNS Trade Fair Hotel Düsseldorf are a special experience for our guests.

The 95 rooms, suites and apartments in the Trade Fair Hotel Düsseldorf are privately managed and each of them has its own design and individual concept: with their focus on art and individuality, they open up a new dimension of wellbeing.Our guesthouse in Düsseldorf has a lot to offer.


Trade Fair Hotel Düsseldorf:
Atmospheric Impression

More than 400 carefully selected objects are exhibited in the BURNS Trade Fair Hotel Düsseldorf. These include photographs, paintings and sculptures, together with African tribal masks and the hotel’s own lovingly compiled collection of tin toys. Our guests have a choice of more than 5,000 books in the rooms, which rounds off the intellectual stimulation we provide.

Here the conception of the art was taken over by a different internationally active artist for each floor. In coordination with the overall concept they have created a visual expression for the atmosphere in the Trade Fair Hotel Düsseldorf, which enables our guests to experience and feel the art.

 
Messe Hotel in Düsseldorf
 

 
Messe Hotel in Düsseldorf und Umgebung
 

Trade Fair Hotel Düsseldorf:
History and Modernity

The BURNS Trade Fair Hotel Düsseldorf is furnished in a puristic Asian style. The modern minimalism of the interior leaves space for the art to be appreciated, but above all also helps to enable maximum relaxation and wellbeing for our guests. In combination with the art objects we carefully chose and the architecture of the buildings steeped in history, an exciting blend emerges which is well worth experiencing. Naturally all the buildings were rehabilitated from the very core and adapted to comply with modern comfort requirements. Our rooms are fitted with state-of-the-art technical equipment and hence also comply with the most stringent requirements. The Trade Fair Hotel Düsseldorf – a home away from home.

WILLKOMMEN IM


Messe Hotel Düsseldorf

 
Messe Hotel Düsseldorf
 

BURNS, das Messe Hotel Düsseldorf, ist mit drei Häusern ganz in der Nähe der Königsallee gelegen, fußläufig ist diese von jedem der BURNS Hotels in nur wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Im Herzen der Landeshauptstadt sorgen wir damit für ein Höchstmaß an Qualität und Wohnkomfort. Sowohl kurze Besuche als auch längerfristige Aufenthalte sind im BURNS Messe Hotel Düsseldorf für unsere Gäste ein besonderes Erlebnis.
Als privat geführte Häuser basieren die 95 Zimmer, Suiten und Apartments im Messe Hotel Düsseldorf auf einem jeweils eigenen und individuellen Designkonzept und eröffnen mit ihrem Fokus auf Kunst und Individualität eine neue Dimension des sich Wohlfühlens. Unsere Pension in Düsseldorf hat Ihnen einiges zu bieten.


Messe Hotel Düsseldorf: 
Ausdruck der Atmosphäre

Im BURNS Messe Hotel Düsseldorf sind über 400 Objekte in sorgfältiger Auswahl ausgestellt. Darunter befinden sich Werke aus der Fotografie, der Malerei und der Skulptur, zusätzlich afrikanische Stammesmasken und eine liebevoll zusammengestellte Blechspielzeugsammlung die in Variation und Umfang ihresgleichen sucht. Mehr als 5000 Bücher stehen unseren Gästen auf den Zimmern zur Verfügung und runden das intellektuelle Angebot ab.
Die Konzeption der Kunst wurde dabei für jede Etage von einem anderen, international tätigen Künstler übernommen. In Abstimmung auf das Gesamtkonzept haben diese einen visuellen Ausdruck für die Atmosphäre im Messe Hotel Düsseldorf geschaffen, der die Kunst für unsere Gäste erlebbar und spürbar werden lässt.

 
Messe Hotel in Düsseldorf
 

 
Messe Hotel in Düsseldorf und Umgebung
 

Messe hotel Düsseldorf: Geschichte und Moderne

Das BURNS Messe Hotel Düsseldorf ist in einem puristisch asiatischen Stil eingerichtet. Der moderne Minimalismus des Interieurs schenkt der Kunst Raum zum Wirken, trägt aber vor allem dazu bei unseren Gästen ein Maximum an Entspannung und Wohlfühlen zu ermöglichen. In Verbindung mit den von uns ausgesuchten Kunstgegenständen und der Architektur der geschichtsträchtigen Gebäude entsteht so ein spannender Mix, den zu erleben es sich lohnt. Selbstverständlich wurden alle Häuser kernsaniert und an die Ansprüche modernen Komforts angepasst. Technologisch sind unsere Zimmer bestens ausgestattet und genügen auch hohen Anforderungen. 

Das Messe Hotel Düsseldorf – A home away from home.