WELCOME AT


Guesthouse in Düsseldorf

 
Pension Düsseldorf
 

All buildings of the BURNS Guesthouse in Düsseldorf are centrally situated in the heart of the city, just a few metres away from the shopping boulevard Königsallee. The buildings of BURNS Guesthouse are situated at three locations in the city centre of Düsseldorf, where they provide a tailor-made home for long and short stays.

In each building of the BURNS Guesthouse in the BURNS Hotel Düsseldorf the prime focus is on quality and individuality. With our 95 rooms, suites and apartments we offer a unique experience for your stay. Each building of our Guesthouse in Düsseldorf is privately managed and based on an individual design concept regarding the style and arrangement of the rooms.

 

Guesthouse in Düsseldorf:
Art Concepts

All buildings of our Guesthouse in Düsseldorf are decorated with carefully chosen, unique art objects. And nothing is left to chance in the presentation of these art artifacts. Each floor was designed by a different internationally active artist, according to a carefully drawn up overall concept, and also implemented by the artists themselves. In this way the art blends perfectly with the puristic furnishings, and creates an inviting space that gives body and soul a sense of wellbeing and inspiration.

The Guesthouse in Düsseldorf is also adorned with a total of more than 400 different art objects, including artifacts from the fields of painting, sculpture and photography. Our art concept is rounded off by an impressive collection of African tribal masks and a unique exhibition of our collection of tin toys. The BURNS Guesthouse in Düsseldorf lives out passion for art in each of the buildings.

 
Pension in Düsseldorf
 
 
 
Pension am Rhein
 

Guesthouse in Düsseldorf:
Relaxation through Simplicity

Each building of the Guesthouse in Düsseldorf has a different design. However, they share common values in terms of architecture and style, and are all shaped by our personal touch. For instance, all our buildings are steeped in history, and with a love for detail we have restored them right from the core, to provide the very latest in modern comfort. An Asian puristic style in the rooms provides deep relaxation, reaching into the heart of the soul. This combination of history, architecture and minimalistic, artistic interior ensures a unique atmosphere in each of the buildings we operate – and this inspires joy and a thirst for more, no matter how long the guests stay.

WILLKOMMEN IM


Pension Düsseldorf

 
Pension Düsseldorf
 

Bei der BURNS Pension in Düsseldorf liegen alle Häuser zentral im Herzen der Stadt, nur wenige Meter von der Königsallee entfernt. An drei Standorten in der Innenstadt sind die Häuser der BURNS Pension in Düsseldorf zu finden und bieten dort ein maßgeschneidertes Zuhause für lange und kurze Aufenthalte.

Die BURNS Pension im Hotel Düsseldorf legt in jedem Haus einen Fokus auf Qualität und Individualität. Mit 95 Zimmern, Suiten und Apartments bieten wir ein Erlebnis für Ihren Aufenthalt, das einmalig ist. Jedes Haus der Pension in Düsseldorf ist privat geführt und basiert auf einem individuellen Design-Konzept in Gestaltung und Aufbau der Räume.

 

Pension Düsseldorf:
Kunstkonzepte

Unsere Pension in Düsseldorf ist in allen Häusern mit einer erlesen Auswahl einmaliger Kunstobjekte bestückt. Dabei ist die Präsentation der Objekte nie zufällig. Jede Etage wurde von einem anderen, international tätigen Künstler hinsichtlich eines sorgsam erstellten Gesamtkonzeptes gestaltet und auch von dem Künstler selbst umgesetzt. So verschmilzt die Kunst mit der puristischen Einrichtung und kreiert einen Raum, der Körper und Geist zum Wohlfühlen einlädt und inspiriert.

Dazu befinden sich in der Pension in Düsseldorf insgesamt mehr als 400 unterschiedliche Kunstobjekte, darunter Werke aus den Bereichen Malerei, Skulptur und Fotografie. Eine beeindruckende Sammlung afrikanischer Stammesmasken und eine einzigartige Ausstellung unserer Blechspielzeugsammlung vervollständigen unser Kunstkonzept. Die BURNS Pension in Düsseldorf lebt und liebt Kunst in jedem der Häuser.

 
Pension in Düsseldorf
 
 
 
Pension am Rhein
 

Pension Düsseldorf:
Entspannung durch Einfachheit

Jedes der Häuser der Pension in Düsseldorf ist unterschiedlich gestaltet. Dennoch verfügen Sie über Gemeinsamkeiten in Architektur und Stil und unterliegen unserer persönlichen Handschrift. So sind all unsere Häuser geschichtsträchtige Bauten, die von uns mit viel Liebe für jedes Detail kernsaniert und auf den neusten Stand modernen Komforts gebracht wurden. Ein asiatisch puristischer Stil sorgt in den Zimmern für tiefgehende Erholung bis in den Kern der Seele. Diese Kombination aus Geschichte, Architektur, und minimalistischem, künstlerischen Interieur sorgt für eine einmalige Atmosphäre in jedem der von uns betriebenen Häuser, welche bei jeder Aufenthaltslänge Freude bereitet und Lust auf mehr weckt.