WELCOME AT


Private Hotel in Düsseldorf

 
Privathotel Düsseldorf

The buildings of the BURNS Group belong to a Private Hotel in Düsseldorf, situated within walking distance of the shopping boulevard Königsallee.

A Private Hotel in Düsseldorf from the BURNS Group can be found at three locations in the city centre of the capital of North Rhine-Westphalia.

No matter whether you are planning longer stays or just a short trip, BURNS Hotels offer the best living quality in the heart of North Rhine-Westphalia’s capital, and provide a home from home with tailor-made solutions.

Here for each Private Hotel in Düsseldorf, BURNS focusses on service, quality and individuality. In 95 rooms, suites and apartments we offer our guests a unique experience with an individual concept as the basis for comfortable dwelling and living.

 

Private Hotel in Düsseldorf:
The BURNS Hotels

The Private Hotels of the BURNS Group are owner managed, and our guests notice this in every detail. We are natural hosts with a passion for hospitality, and this enables us to offer our guests a new dimension of service during their stay. Each Private Hotel in Düsseldorf from the BURNS Group is situated in a building steeped in history. The unique combination of history, architecture and design in each Private Hotel in Düsseldorf is enhanced by meticulously chosen art, to enable our guests to experience an unforgettable atmosphere. 35 elegantly furnished rooms with their Asian puristic design create space for relaxation and wellbeing.

 
Privathotel in Düsseldorf
 
 
 
Privathotel in Düsseldorf und Umgebung
 

Private Hotel Düsseldorf:
Art at BURNS

Each Private Hotel in Düsseldorf has a unique and carefully chosen collection of art objects.

The floors of the buildings were each designed by a different artist, which unites the individuality of the rooms to form a harmonious overall concept in coordination with the floors. And here the internationality of the artists contributes towards lending the hotel premises a unique and visually authentic atmosphere.

For instance, our Private Hotel in Düsseldorf contains more than 400 artifacts, including modern paintings, sculptures and photographs, as well as an extraordinary collection of African tribal masks and far more than 5,000 books. The BURNS Hotels also has collection of tin toys, which makes a striking impression with its many imposing and individual exhibits.

BURNS also provides business apartments for longer stays.

WILLKOMMEN IM


Privathotel Düsseldorf

 
Privathotel Düsseldorf

Bei den Häusern der BURNS Gruppe handelt es sich um ein Privathotel in Düsseldorf, fußläufig nah an der Kö gelegen.

Ein Privathotel in Düsseldorf der BURNS Gruppe lässt sich an drei innerstädtischen Standorten der Landeshauptstadt vorfinden.

Egal ob bei längeren Aufenthalten oder Kurztrips, die BURNS Hotels bieten beste Wohnqualität im Herzen der Landeshauptstadt und sorgen mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für ein Zuhause abseits vom Zuhause.

Dabei legt BURNS für jedes Privathotel in Düsseldorf den Fokus auf Service, Qualität und Individualität. Auf 95 Zimmern, Suiten und Apartments bieten wir unseren Gästen ein einmaliges Erlebnis mit einem individuellen Konzept als Grundlage für modernes, komfortables Wohnen und Leben.

 

Privathotel in Düsseldorf:
Die BURNS Häuser

Die Privathotels der BURNS Gruppe sind Inhabergeführt und das spüren unsere Gäste in jedem Detail. Das Gastgeben liegt uns im Blut und ist unsere Leidenschaft. So ermöglichen wir unseren Gästen eine neue Dimension des Service während des Aufenthalts. Jedes Privathotel in Düsseldorf der BURNS Gruppe befindet sich in einem geschichtsträchtigen Haus. Die einmalige Kombination aus Geschichte, Architektur und Design in jedem Privathotel in Düsseldorf wird, kombiniert mit unserer sorgsam ausgewählten Kunst, zu einem atmosphärischen Erlebnis. 35 elegant möblierte Zimmer lassen mit ihrem asiatisch puristischen Design Raum zum Entspannen und Wohlfühlen.

 
Privathotel in Düsseldorf
 
 
 
Privathotel in Düsseldorf und Umgebung
 

Privathotel Düsseldorf:
Kunst bei BURNS

Jedes Privathotel in Düsseldorf verfügt über eine einzigartige und sorgfältige Auswahl an Kunstgegenständen.

Die Etagen der Häuser wurden jeweils von einem anderen Künstler gestaltet, der die Individualität der Räume in Abstimmung mit der Etage zu einem stimmigen Gesamtkonzept vereint. Die Internationalität der Künstler trägt dabei dazu bei, den Räumlichkeiten der Hotels eine einzigartige und visuell authentische Atmosphäre zu verleihen.

So befinden sich in einem unserer Privathotel in Düsseldorf mehr als 400 Objekte, darunter moderne Malerei, Skulpturen und Fotografien, ebenso wie eine außergewöhnliche Sammlung afrikanischer Stammesmasken und weit über 5000 Büchern. Zusätzlich stellen die BURNS Hotels eine Blechspielzeugsammlung aus, welche mit vielen beeindruckenden und individuellen Stücken glänzen kann. Die BURNS Gruppe bietet Ihnen unter anderem auch Business Wohnungen in Düsseldorf