WELCOME AT


Serviced Apartments Düsseldorf

The BURNS Serviced Apartments in Düsseldorf offer a very special living experience in 26 units measuring 38-60m² in size and featuring furnishings of the highest quality. In five different categories, we fulfil the highest requirements and provide a home for our guests. Guests check in and out at the BURNS Art Hotel located 300 metres away. They are moreover able to enjoy the breakfast buffet offered in the BURNS Art Hotel’s historic vaulted cellar, for instance, an experience that is guaranteed to leave no wish unfulfilled.

 
Serviced Apartments Düsseldorf
 
 
 
Serviced Apartments in Düsseldorf
 

Serviced Apartments Düsseldorf:
Design and Art

We manage the Serviced Apartments in Düsseldorf in our Art Hotel Düsseldorf with great deal of attention to detail, and offer our guests a place of retreat and relaxation in an atmosphere characterised by art. The apartments are furnished in such a way that they also make the ideal place for concentrated work. They are moreover wonderfully suited to smaller meetings or talks. The elegant furnishings in an Italian style impress with clear shapes, exquisite natural woods and high-quality leather, and are further accentuated with selected works of art. An entirely unique design has been developed for the Serviced Apartments in Düsseldorf to create individual rooms that are unique yet also at one with one another.

 

Serviced Apartments in Düsseldorf:
Convenient Location

The Serviced Apartments in Düsseldorf not only feature a spacious living room/bedroom but also a fully-equipped kitchenette, and provide our guests with every comfort during their stay. A large desk and complimentary Wi-Fi ensure a relaxed work environment. The elegant natural stone flooring is ideal for allergy sufferers. The Serviced Apartments in Düsseldorf are only five minutes’ walk from the Königsallee shopping boulevard, and hence not far from one of the most important boulevards in North Rhine-Westphalia’s capital. The old town and other key business districts can also easily be reached from the Serviced Apartments in Düsseldorf.

 
Serviced Apartments

WILLKOMMEN IM


Serviced Apartments Düsseldorf

Die BURNS Serviced Apartments Düsseldorf bieten auf 26 hochwertig eingerichteten Einheiten zwischen 38 und 60m² ein Wohnerlebnis der besonderen Art. In 5 Kategorien erfüllen wir höchste Ansprüche und geben unseren Gästen ein Zuhause. Der Check-in und Check-out findet im 300 Meter entfernt gelegenen BURNS Art Hotel statt. Das bedeutet absolute Ruhe und angenehme Entfernung vom Hotelbetrieb für unsere Gäste, ohne umständlich lange Wege in Kauf nehmen zu müssen. So kann im BURNS Art Hotel beispielsweise auch im historischen Gewölbekeller das Frühstücksbuffet genossen werden, welches garantiert keine Wünsche offen lässt.

 
Serviced Apartments Düsseldorf
 
 
 
Serviced Apartments in Düsseldorf
 

Serviced Apartments Düsseldorf:                
Design und Kunst

Die Serviced Apartments Düsseldorf, in unserem Art Hotel Düsseldorf, werden von uns mit Liebe zum Detail geführt und bieten unseren Gästen als Ort, an den sie sich zurückziehen und in der von Kunst geprägten Atmosphäre entspannen können. Die Apartments sind so ausgestattet, dass sie auch ein idealer Ort zum konzentrierten Arbeiten sind. Auch für kleinere Meetings oder Besprechungen sind sie wunderbar geeignet. Die elegante Einrichtung in italienischem Design besticht durch klare Formen, edle Naturhölzer und hochwertigem Leder und wird durch die ausgewählten Kunstobjekte unterstrichen. Für jede Etage der Serviced Apartments Düsseldorf wurde durch einen der international tätigen Künstler ein ganz eigenes Design entwickelt, welches die Räume in Abstimmung zueinander einmalig werden lässt.

 

Serviced Apartments Düsseldorf:       
Vorteilhafte Lage

Die Serviced Apartments Düsseldorf verfügen neben einem großzügigen Wohn- und Schlafraum über eine voll ausgestattete Kitchenette und bieten jeden Komfort für den Aufenthalt unserer Gäste. Großzügige Schreibtische und freier Wifi Zugang sorgen für eine entspannte Arbeitsatmosphäre. Der elegante Natursteinboden ist zudem ideal für Allergiker geeignet. Die Serviced Apartments Düsseldorf sind nur fünf Gehminuten von der Königsallee entfernt und damit nicht weit gelegen von der wichtigsten Flaniermeile der Landeshauptstadt. Auch die Altstadt und weitere wichtige Geschäftsviertel sind von den Serviced Apartments Düsseldorf leicht zu erreichen.

 
Serviced Apartments