WELCOME AT


Overnight Stays in Düsseldorf

An overnight stay in Düsseldorf in the BURNS Art & Culture promises an exciting mixture of styles, which merge to create a harmonious whole. Our lofts and suites are not simply minimalistic design temples, but rather elegant and comfortable rooms with a heart and soul, which feel completely like home.Our Hotel Apartment Düsseldorf offers a variety of different suites.

Superior Suite 

The Superior Suite provides an outstanding experience for anyone staying overnight in Düsseldorf. The fully-equipped kitchen is separated from the living and sleeping areas by a partition, and provides plenty of space for you and your guests. The generously dimensioned bed is tucked away in a cosy alcove next to the comfortable living area. This will leave guests feeling particularly safe and secure when they spend the night in Düsseldorf. A balcony also leads off the living area.

 

Executive Suite 

Guests who spend the night in the Executive Suite in Düsseldorf are immersed in a world of peace and tranquillity. Alone the space and light indicate that they have arrived in a place where relaxation and retreat can begin. Cleverly positioned partitions create living spaces between the kitchen, living room with dining area, bedroom and foyer, while at the same time underlining the spacious character of the 51m² Executive Suite. Two flat screen TVs and free Wi-Fi round off the overnight experience in Düsseldorf.

 
loft
suite
Übernachten Düsseldorf Loft Suite

Loft Suite 

Staying the night in our Loft Suite in Düsseldorf is a pleasant and relaxing experience. In the 45m² suite guests are treated to a tasteful selection of furniture, and touches of African flair create a special atmosphere. Natural materials such as stone, different types of wood, and artwork, make an overnight stay in Düsseldorf a tactile experience. Cultural artefacts compiled personally from all over the world transform the suite into a multicultural treasure trove, and make a stay in Düsseldorf a little adventure.

 

Maisonette Suite 

In the BURNS Art & Culture the prime focus is on charm and authenticity. An essential part of our philosophy is ensuring that our guests feel completely at ease when they spend the night in Düsseldorf. An intimate and comfortable living atmosphere contributes to this during a stay in the Maisonette Suite in Düsseldorf. The symmetry of the room layout has a calming effect, and creates a homely retreat for guests staying the night in Düsseldorf. The division into two floors enables strict separation between the different living areas. While a fully-equipped kitchen, elegant bathroom and a separate living area with balcony await our guests on the lower floor, the sleeping area with a four poster bed is tucked away at the end of a steel staircase, where they can enjoy a relaxing and peaceful night’s sleep in Düsseldorf with wonderful views over the city’s rooftops.

 
atrium
suite
Übernachten Düsseldorf Atrium Suite

Atrium Suite 

Spending the night in Düsseldorf in the BURNS Art & Culture Atrium Suite is an invitation to enjoy Mediterranean flair. With its palm trees, the atrium is the perfect place for guests to relax, enjoy their breakfasts, or sit outside and savour a glass of wine in the evening. The spacious Atrium Suites measure 50-70m² and are particularly light and welcoming thanks to their large glass fronts. The open-plan layout enables views from the living area into the bedroom, linking the living space for guests spending the night in Düsseldorf.

WILLKOMMEN IM


Übernachten in Düsseldorf

Das Übernachten in Düsseldorf im BURNS Art & Culture bietet einen spannenden Mix an Stilrichtungen, die sich zu einem harmonischen Gesamtbild zusammenfügen. Unsere Lofts und Suiten sind dabei keine minimalistischen Designtempel, sondern elegante und komfortable Räume mit Herz und Seele, die sich ganz nach Zuhause anfühlen. Im Hotel Apartment Düsseldorf bieten wir Ihnen mehrere verfügbare Suites.

Übernachten Düsseldorf Superior Suite

Superior Suite 

Für das Übernachten in Düsseldorf bietet die Superior Suite eine herausragende Erfahrung. Die vollausgestattete Küche ist durch einen Raumteiler vom Wohn- und Schlafbereich getrennt und bietet Platz für Sie und ihre Gäste. An den komfortablen Wohnbereich grenzt das großzügig bemessene Bett in einem gemütlichen Alkoven. Das Übernachten in Düsseldorf fühlt sich damit besonders sicher und geschützt an. Ein Balkon grenzt ebenfalls an den Wohnbereich und erlaubt einen Blick über die Stadt.

 
Übernachten Düsseldorf Executive Suite

Executive Suite 

Das Übernachten in Düsseldorf in der Executive Suite ist von Stille und Frieden geprägt. Raum und Licht allein teilen mit, dass hier Entspannung und individueller Rückzug beginnt. Geschickt platzierte Trennwände schaffen zwischen Küche, Wohnraum mit Essplatz, Schlafzimmer und Foyer separate Wohnbereiche, unterstreichen dabei aber gleichzeitig den großzügigen Charakter der 51m² der Executive Suite. Mit zwei Flatscreens und freiem WIFI Zugang stehen hier alle Errungenschaften zur Verfügung, die der moderne Mensch beim Übernachten in Düsseldorf zum Leben benötigt.

 
loft
suite
Übernachten Düsseldorf Loft Suite

Loft Suite 

Das Übernachten in Düsseldorf in unserer Loft Suite ist eine angenehm entspannende Erfahrung. Auf 45m² finden zeitlose Möbel und leise Anklänge an die afrikanische Stilrichtung Ihren Platz. Natürliche Materialien wie Naturstein und verschiedene Hölzern wird der Aufenthalt beim Übernachten in Düsseldorf so zu einem taktilen Erlebnis. Persönlich zusammengetragene Funde aus aller Welt verwandelt die Suite in eine multikulturelle Schatzkammer und ein Übernachten in Düsseldorf in ein kleines Abenteuer.

 

Maisonette Suite 

Im BURNS Art & Culture werden Charme und Authentizität in den Vordergrund gerückt. Zum Übernachten in Düsseldorf halten wir es für unabdingbar, dass unsere Gäste sich rundum wohl fühlen. Dazu tragen beim Übernachten in Düsseldorf in der Maisonette Suite eine intime und behagliche Wohnatmosphäre bei. Die Symmetrie der Zimmer Aufteilung wirkt beruhigend und erschafft einen wohnlichen Rückzugsort beim Übernachten in Düsseldorf. Die Aufteilung in zwei Etagen erlaubt auch eine stringente Trennung der Lebensbereiche. Während in den unteren Räumen eine voll ausgestattete Küche, das elegante Badezimmer und ein separater Wohnbereich mit Balkon auf unsere Gäste wartet, befindet sich am Ende einer Stahltreppe der erholsam ruhige Schlafbereich mit Himmelbett für das Übernachten in Düsseldorf – mit einem wunderbaren Blick über die Dächer der Stadt.

 
atrium
suite
Übernachten Düsseldorf Atrium Suite

Atrium Suite 

Übernachten in Düsseldorf in der BURNS Art & Culture Atrium Suite hat ein mediterranes Flair dank der palmenbepflanzten Terrasse im Innenhof. Ein Glas Wein im Freien während der warmen Jahreszeit versetzt unsere Gäste sofort in Urlaubsstimmung. Die Atrium Suiten sind mit 50 bis 70m² großzügig bemessen und dank Ihren großen Glasfronten besonders hell und freundlich. Mit dem offenen Schnitt, der einen Blick vom Wohnbereich ins Schlafzimmer erlaubt, verbinden sich die Lebensbereiche beim Übernachten in Düsseldorf.