WELCOME AT


Temporary Accommodation in Düsseldorf

Whether for business or pleasure, a short break or longer stay, the BURNS is your temporary home away from home in Düsseldorf. A total of 26 apartments measuring 38-60m² in size featuring furnishings of the highest quality await. Guests check in and out at the BURNS Art Hotel located 300 metres away. Coupled with an elegant atmosphere characterised by art, this enables a relaxed stay far from the hustle and bustle of a hotel. Enjoy all the amenities of a 4-star hotel in our apartments. Temporary accommodation in Düsseldorf can be so simple.
 
Temporary Accomodation Düsseldorf
 
 
Temporary Accomodation in Düsseldorf 

Temporary Accommodation in Düsseldorf:
Life is being able to Live

At BURNS, temporary accommodation in Düsseldorf means having a home away from home. All our apartments offer outstanding comfort and afford a particularly harmonious yet individual design. A whole host of international artists have contributed sculptures, paintings and photographs to help make our rooms very special. Over 5,000 books provide cultural enrichment for our guests. Your temporary accommodation in Düsseldorf will thus become an experience that you will look back on with fond memories time and time again.

 

Temporary Accommodation in Düsseldorf:
Relax and Rejuvenate

Temporary accommodation in Düsseldorf means the utmost flexibility. Indeed, BURNS makes temporary accommodation in Düsseldorf simple. Our apartments become a place in which you can escape stressful everyday life and simply relax. Avoid the stress of having to find an apartment and instead concentrate on the important things in life. Guests are able to take advantage of further services, such as breakfast and car parking, upon arrangement. Life in our Serviced Apartments Düsseldorf feels like home.

 
Temporary Accomodation

WILLKOMMEN IM


Wohnen auf Zeit Düsseldorf

Egal ob geschäftlich oder privat, Kurzurlaub oder Langzeitaufenthalt – das BURNS ist Ihr Zuhause für Wohnen auf Zeit in Düsseldorf. Im BURNS erwarten Sie 26 hochwertig eingerichtete Apartments zwischen 38 und 60 m². Der Check-in und Check-out findet in unserem BURNS Art Hotel 300 Meter entfernt vom Apartmentgebäude statt. Dies erlaubt, gemeinsam mit der eleganten und von Kunst geprägten Atmosphäre, einen entspannten Aufenthalt abseits vom geschäftigen Treiben eines Hotels. Genießen Sie mit unseren Apartments alle Annehmlichkeiten eines 4 Sterne Hotelbetriebes. So geht Wohnen auf Zeit in Düsseldorf.
 
Wohnen auf Zeit Düsseldorf
 
 
Wohnen auf Zeit in Düsseldorf 

Wohnen auf Zeit Düsseldorf: 
Die Wohnung ist Leben

Wohnen auf Zeit in Düsseldorf bedeutet bei BURNS ein Zuhause –weg von Zuhause. Alle Apartments sind mit großem Komfort ausgestattet und besonders harmonisch und individuell gestaltet. Eine Vielzahl internationaler Künstler hat mit Skulpturen, Malereien und Fotografien dazu beigetragen, aus unseren Räumlichkeiten etwas ganz Besonderes zu machen. Über 5000 Bücher stehen unseren Gästen als kulturelle Bereicherung zur Verfügung. Das Wohnen auf Zeit in Düsseldorf wird zu einem Aufenthaltserlebnis, an das man sich immer wieder gern zurückerinnert.

 

Wohnen auf Zeit Düsseldorf: 
Erholung vom Stress

Wohnen auf Zeit in Düsseldorf bedeutet äußerste Flexibilität. BURNS macht Ihnen das Wohnen auf Zeit in Düsseldorf leicht. Unsere Apartments werden für Sie zum Erholungs- und Rückzugsort im stressigen Alltag. Sie müssen keine umständliche Wohnungssuche vornehmen und können sich stattdessen auf die wichtigen Dinge konzentrieren. Auf Wunsch können Sie weitere Services wie Frühstück und ein Stellplatz in Anspruch genommen werden. In unseren Serviced Apartments Düsseldorf wohnt es sich wie zuhause.

 
Wohnen auf Zeit